But u should know the boss do appear as a gd guy sometimes...Originally posted by yakyak:The on-going here is like the WWE.. everybody love to bash the boss, in this case here, the mods.
well.. that's part of the entertainment.
Pot calling the kettle blackOriginally posted by bengoh2003:Grow up kiddo!!!! After 2nd thought, I shouldn't blame u too lah... girls r still girls... too emotional..... Anyway, here's something new: As a gentlemen, I will declare tat I stop arguing in this thread, not bcos i lose but i hv work to do & no free time 4 continuing posting...... Thanks to everyone here for ur support in this thread and if i'm free tonite, i will pop in & see how things going here.
Thank You!!![]()
if ppl keeping up-ing the thread, yes...Originally posted by FireIce:woo~
8 pages liao..........
will it hit 10 pages today?
hehehehehehe.........
can can.Originally posted by FireIce:woo~
8 pages liao..........
hehehehehehe.........
Every 10 pages u post ur pic?Originally posted by FireIce:woo~
8 pages liao..........
hehehehehehe.........
GOOD IDEA!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Every 10 pages u post ur pic?![]()
SEX SEX SEX !!!!Originally posted by FireIce:mus fill this up with sex sex sex posts!!!!!!!!!
wat a $*^%# nice day to be sleeping..Originally posted by FireIce:mus fill this up with sex sex sex posts!!!!!!!!!
<----- oredi hereOriginally posted by laurence82:Every 10 pages u post ur pic?![]()
clear one, this one too foggy....Originally posted by FireIce:<----- oredi here
u wait long long.Originally posted by laurence82:clear one, this one too foggy....
the haze from indonesia lah............not my fault ok~Originally posted by laurence82:clear one, this one too foggy....
Excuse excuses excusesOriginally posted by FireIce:the haze from indonesia lah............not my fault ok~
lai zhen de ah?Originally posted by laurence82:Oh yah, forgot happee birthdae...
what gift u want?
phew, for a moment i tot u will say P membershipOriginally posted by FireIce:lai zhen de ah?
then i mian keh ki liao
tiffany can liao
me not greedy one![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:phew, for a moment i tot u will say P membership
What in Tiffany u want?

For which finger?Originally posted by FireIce:
cost about the same as a plasma tv nia
so i think u will opt for P-membership hor?![]()

welCUM!!!Originally posted by Mobius:Hi everyone.....first posting in sgforum.
Just happened to see topic and sense another flame brewing.
Chill out and relax.....especially to the moderator since it is her birthday tomorrow (correct me if i am wrong).
Happy Birthday to FireIce and best wishes to you.
wow, me also wanted actually to put my gold/platinum ring on this finger coz my mum says this where my fortune line on palm ends..so must put ring to 'stop fortune from flowing out'Originally posted by FireIce:this finger
size 5
thanks
No lah every ten page one digit of her handphone no.Originally posted by laurence82:Every 10 pages u post ur pic?![]()