Originally posted by tspg:I tot Speakers Corner's is hot WWIII down there. Some guys battle until 1 am today go to work sure got xiong mao yan.![]()
i`m sure it muz haf been cause by some china morons..Originally posted by tspg:See for yourself lor even the two mods getting into the act![]()
u go there and see lah.....this is Bar leh....Originally posted by BaByBoY:![]()
wat`s happening there???
nah......not with gangbangersOriginally posted by [Wave]:One fine day you may all meet up and luff abt these over drinks,.
There u go again, personal attacks again... sigh...Originally posted by FireIce:nah......not with gangbangers
u neber know wat they do to u later......
oei! saying u meh?Originally posted by bengoh2003:There u go again, personal attacks again... sigh...
I hv stopped but she persists..... teenagers nowadays....
who tha $*^% is creating %*&^ there??Originally posted by FireIce:u go there and see lah.....this is Bar leh....
SEX TOPIC ONLY!
and all replies mus sarport SEX and SEX and more SEX!
it`s alway like tt one mahz..Originally posted by ditzy:Gone for 3 hours and look what develops, a crap thread.![]()
so wat shd the Mod do leh?Originally posted by ditzy:Gone for 3 hours and look what develops, a crap thread.![]()
Grow up kiddo!!!! After 2nd thought, I shouldn't blame u too lah... girls r still girls... too emotional..... Anyway, here's something new: As a gentlemen, I will declare tat I stop arguing in this thread, not bcos i lose but i hv work to do & no free time 4 continuing posting...... Thanks to everyone here for ur support in this thread and if i'm free tonite, i will pop in & see how things going here.Originally posted by FireIce:oei! saying u meh?
muheahahhahahhaha
but if u wanna admit then i no need to say anything oso
this is "ci di wu yin san bai liang"........................
Mod should take day off and enjoy birthday.Originally posted by FireIce:so wat shd the Mod do leh?
according to "Moderate Bar forum for Dummies", it says i shd divert this thread to SEX.......and make everyone sarport and agree with zaogeng, drunk sex and masturbate is normal onot threads
yes!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Mod should take day off and enjoy birthday.![]()
yah, tml on leave~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by ditzy:Mod should take day off and enjoy birthday.![]()
man ... that doesn't reflect too well on your mother, wife & daughters does it? Plz do reserve judgement to the person/persons involved & not get 1/2 the world in it k?Originally posted by bengoh2003:I shouldn't blame u too lah... girls r still girls... too emotional.....
Originally posted by bengoh2003:huh, gentlemanly indeed .... chew off more than u can swallow & now u make a 'graceful' exit? Don't let the door smack you on the way out ok?
Anyway, here's something new: As a gentlemen, I will declare tat I stop arguing in this thread,
Sounds like encyclopedia sales man.....more boring than lecturers in schoolsOriginally posted by bengoh2003:To moderate means to preside over -- to regulate, to control. Forum moderating means presiding over the online discussions occurring in the forums used in the course.
BLAH BLAH BLAH
BenGoh
Amituofuo shan zai zhan zaiOriginally posted by FireIce:it's ok lah TX, me da ren you da liang, i forgive him......![]()
u reallyneed to get tt into the mind of someone lurking in Speaker`s corner..Originally posted by blowfish:I find most of the forumities very firendly .
FiceIce always did a good job by helping in my doubt..
like someone had said.. if you don like, then get the fark out la. can go try fly kite or fark spider...
Thats so sweet of you. Really.Originally posted by blowfish:I find most of the forumities very firendly .
FiceIce always did a good job by helping in my doubt..
like someone had said.. if you don like, then get the fark out la. can go try fly kite or fark spider...