er, if u really love her, u wouldn't mind the truth...Originally posted by The Hobbit:What will you do if your STEADY gf told u that she's pregnant but the child is not yours? What's your reactions?
1) Will you accept the truth and marry her?
2) break off
3) others(pls state what others instead of)
Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
My wife did that, my men knew. When I know the boy was old. I was angry, I was sad, but there was no reason to leave her in the lurch.Originally posted by The Hobbit:What will you do if your STEADY gf told u that she's pregnant but the child is not yours? What's your reactions?
2) break off
he edited it lah, b4 tat no options oneOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Plz read instruction...
was the child conceived before or after she became ur stead ah?Originally posted by The Hobbit:What will you do if your STEADY gf told u that she's pregnant but the child is not yours? What's your reactions?
2) break off
your steady of course afterOriginally posted by Axelheat755:was the child conceived before or after she became ur stead ah?
dumbdumb, she's pregnant before you're marriedOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i wait till marraige then hv sex. =)
what if she ask you the same question back to you?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:err. first of all
ask her what she expect you to do?![]()
sad. SighOriginally posted by blowfish:hope never to anyone...
but know a friend that told me her baby is not her husband's one.
then later knew she just wan to take revenge on her husband...
so sad..
well.. still wun happen to me la. if pregnant, confirm someone's else child. i will break lor. cuz she two timed me. but i oso wun anyhow go find girl. i usually be friends first, see what her moral stand is.. wat is she like etc.Originally posted by The Hobbit:dumbdumb, she's pregnant before you're married
why? she only make one honest mistake...Originally posted by kohanson:i will definitely break off with her..
same here, besides it takes guts for her to tell u the truth.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:er, if u really love her, u wouldn't mind the truth...![]()
Originally posted by The Hobbit:why would I make my gf pregnant when we are not married?
and you thought the child is yours all the while.........[/b]
how do i know?Originally posted by the.raven:why would I make my gf pregnant when we are not married?
But if married no longer gf leh....Originally posted by the.raven:why would I make my gf pregnant when we are not married?
marry her and try to get her to abort or at least kill the bastard childOriginally posted by The Hobbit:What will you do if your STEADY gf told u that she's pregnant but the child is not yours? What's your reactions?
2) break off
3) slap her and say sorry
4) others(pls state what others instead of)
and you thought the child is yours all the while.........