not hoping ... why? it came across your mind? u go try try lor...and MUST share with sgforums your xperience hor....Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u tried dogs????
u try lah, then tell mi okOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:not hoping ... why? it came across your mind? u go try try lor...and MUST share with sgforums your xperience hor....
u r wrong malay gals are more daring an open minded...Originally posted by beavan:haha what makes u think that muslim girls come to this forum?and what makes u think that they will post here?they are usually more conservative due to their religion...
ah nww16 so experienced siaOriginally posted by nww16:u r wrong malay gals are more daring an open minded...![]()
Yes...den mayb for example ur nic wil be...sgboy2004 bin blah blah blah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:to marry a muslim girl, must the man b converted to muslim too???
Originally posted by sgboy2004:and..say bye to ur foreskin..................
to marry a muslim girl, must the man b converted to muslim too???
sgboy2004 bin CrocoOriginally posted by bo liao:Yes...den mayb for example ur nic wil be...sgboy2004 bin blah blah blah....
u no cut meh???Originally posted by NeonTetra:and..say bye to ur foreskin..................![]()
no.....i never circumciseOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u no cut meh???
Another extreme sports event??Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u tried dogs????
should be ba... Is quite a standard practise...Originally posted by sgboy2004:to marry a muslim girl, must the man b converted to muslim too???
Hehe, can introduce or not the malay girl? Let me know ur next outing ahOriginally posted by ahkico:should be ba... Is quite a standard practise...
Unless mayb they r the modern type, don really bother bout all tis de...
I got a malay friend, they everythin so eat de... Except pork... She so go clubbin all wif us... We share drinks or food... She don mind de lor... N she is the only malay in our grp... She eat, doesn bother is halal or wat, jus so long no pork, can liao...
first of all, not so nice to say them until like that ok....if not the new Jurong Police Commander Supt Zuraidah will catch you.....Originally posted by moog65:With Malay girls even the "conservative" ones you can tell most of them are super horny bxtches underneath that thin veil of religion.
I would like to fxck one while she's wearing nothing but her tudung.
Anyway... I once had a Chinese friend who had a malay girlfriend for a short few years. He confided in me that his malay girlfriend was circumcised when young.
Of course not all Malay girls are circumcised but a surprising numbers still are. I think Malay mums know their daughters will grow up to be highly-sexed and start masturbating a age 4 and gangbangs at 12 or something so they choose circumcision.
The clitoris is the thing that get cut off. I've read that it is still possible for girls to achieve orgasm without clitoris but you must work a lot harder. Immagine sore tongues, strained backs etc.
really that jia lut meh?Originally posted by Sir_Horny:na bey leh....my fren who dated a malay gal once claim that they have smelly pussy![]()
U need to have hands on to know betterOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:really that jia lut meh?