????Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u tried dogs????
now that is really uncalled forOriginally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u tried dogs????
I do have tried an Malay escort. Super chio one...but expensive...To acc me for 2 nights cost me $800/-!!!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i have not tried malay girl....seems most have solid butt good for 'high-rise' doggie....
and bouncy solid 8reasts for massaging while banging.......
anyone tried? share share sex stories leh...
expect most malay folks to comment please.....
errrOriginally posted by forum_man:I do have tried an Malay escort. Super chio one...but expensive...To acc me for 2 nights cost me $800/-!!!
But its still worth it...and she is willing to be be at your command...shiok
Hey you really want ah...so expensive also want ah...not in Singapore, i went over for golf at Bintan and ordered this high class escort...this is all i can say...find yourself la...Bintan quite alot leh...Originally posted by borgkilla:errr
can get the contact info ??
u say so nice..so curious to try .... hmmm bintan the resort area ?? or the town ??Originally posted by forum_man:Hey you really want ah...so expensive also want ah...not in Singapore, i went over for golf at Bintan and ordered this high class escort...this is all i can say...find yourself la...Bintan quite alot leh...