Quick, some1 borrow me 2 tampon to stuff into nose...hahahaha..jkoking nia..Originally posted by sgboy2004:*nose bleeding*
wow, more blood bleeding from Croco's nose liaoOriginally posted by bo liao:Quick, some1 borrow me 2 tampon to stuff into nose...hahahaha..jkoking nia..
they too not bad lah...but i prefer HK actress more...lol..mayb is over in Hk, they hv more reveling images ba...
Don't like Fiona Xie- acting very exaggerated & trying to act cuteeh.. abit la.. her acting.. funni leh..
Belinda is better though getting sick of seeing her & Ng Hui cos they appeared in too many shows.
Mediacorp should seriously look for more new faces, very boring, always the same old actors in the 7pm & 9pm slots. Story lines also not interesting. Still prefer HK actors & shows
U had wet dreams about her didnt you??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:fiona is my dream girl....sexy...big round and firm 8reats...cute....pathetic face......helpless eyes......teh teh voice.....I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!
wow, jamie... mi favOriginally posted by Larry:I prefer Jamie Teo. She got that sunshine gal look in her.
agree agree agree!!!Originally posted by woodRat:eh.. abit la.. her acting.. funni leh..
u all realise ma? when media crop want to png* hong* an actress or actor ah.. their face ah.. can almost be seen on tv really alot of time..
ai ya.. media crop always gt the star search ma.. n they all hor.. gt so mani new actor n actress.. but dint make gd use of them.. they always go find all those old old star lik xiang yun...etc.. c liaO alsO sian ahhh... story lines abit same same all the time de leh.. no new story line.. this girl lik this guy.. this guy don lik this girl.. yet lik another girl.. etc... =_=!.. hahaa.. same all the time.. siannn![]()
i dun care she troublesome in pool or not....as long not troublesome in bed can leow......whahahahaaaa......in bed while hooting her, if she acts cute and keeps bimbotically saying pain and act like crying, lagi best!!!!!Originally posted by Nanami:who is belinda yeo? belinda lee i likeshe looks a bit ang mo ang mo not bad. but fiona xie i hate
very act cute and on variety shows she's like always trying hard to snatch the limelight.
my bf saw fiona xie at the pool when she was filming the swimming show. she very troublesome and a lot of problems he said. talk a lot then also ask a lot of stupid question. one word she seems bimbotic.
just personal comment sorry if i offended HER fans
wah...u deserve another Super Combo finish....wait til i get home...hehOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:i dun care she troublesome in pool or not....as long not troublesome in bed can leow......whahahahaaaa......in bed while hooting her, if she acts cute and keeps bimbotically saying pain and act like crying, lagi best!!!!!
u serious? exact address? and how u know huh?Originally posted by whatmeworry:Actually there is a Belinda Yeo look-alike around Geylang Lor 8...heh
fiona xie has improved a lot! beginning to like her...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Don't like Fiona Xie- acting very exaggerated & trying to act cute
Belinda is better though getting sick of seeing her & Ng Hui cos they appeared in too many shows.
Mediacorp should seriously look for more new faces, very boring, always the same old actors in the 7pm & 9pm slots. Story lines also not interesting. Still prefer HK actors & shows