Belinda Yeo is Yeo Ning Hong's daughter....whahahahaaaOriginally posted by 798:is belinda yeo the one host with chen zi cai in one of the show? yeah she got the look!![]()
rugby?? u like?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:fiona is my dream girl....sexy...big round and firm 8reats...cute....pathetic face......helpless eyes......teh teh voice.....I LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!
that one is belinda lee not yeoOriginally posted by genxal:watch ch 8 at 9pm.....to find out who belinda is....
she was in "SHOW ME THE MONEY " on channelnewsasia
Really ah...i gotten the names wrong then.....sorry..i seldom watch TVOriginally posted by Nanami:that one is belinda lee not yeo![]()
fiona xie has improved a lot! beginning to like her...but mediacorp always gt star search leh... but always canot see the new face show..
Regarding having the same faces in their serials, channel U is much worse...
Originally posted by genxal:u serious? exact address? and how u know huh?
size got as small as Ou Xuan's one anot ?Originally posted by whatmeworry:I'm serious. Was there just last Fri. One of the houses along lor 8 after the junction where a lot of China gals stand around. Really have Belinda Lee's features, but boobs a bit on the small side.
good what rod and balls, all inside the mouth....Originally posted by woodRat:dun lik belinda lee mouth leh..
nth...with toro..Originally posted by val_star:agree fiona xie veri act cute..esp her voice.. eeeuk... aniwae reali heard that she veri bimbotic.. n act as though she veri dua pai.. aniwae is dere sth going on b/w her n toro??