si mi fire??? where?? where??? bo leh....they never tell mi they ur wife what.....not my fault lah......Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u shall die in the fiery fire
That once-off sexual experience ... did she ask her hubby, her partner in her marriage if it's ok to have that once-off sexual experience? Wud she feel it's ok for the hubby to have a once-off sexual experience too? Why involve a 3rd partner in a marriage when she shoud be trying hard to make the marriage work first.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think this is a chicken and egg situation....if their marriage has been good...why would she wanna look for sex with other man? And in the first place..I dont think she wanna divorce her husband cause she made it clear that this is a one-off sexual experience...
Please excuse me...I think you are asking a bunch of sensible but dumb questions.....the reason she look for one-off sex is the same reason why man visit prostitute in geylang.....the only difference is she didnt need to pay for it...Originally posted by Fuqua:That once-off sexual experience ... did she ask her hubby, her partner in her marriage if it's ok to have that once-off sexual experience? Wud she feel it's ok for the hubby to have a once-off sexual experience too? Why involve a 3rd partner in a marriage when she shoud be trying hard to make the marriage work first.
Why is it that nowadays men like to fantasize and even want to have flings with married women?? Is it because they are more experience in bed or is it because it's someone's wife so it more exciting and there is no need for committment??Originally posted by Gazelle:Recently one of my female colleague, who is in her mid 20s, started talking to me about sex on the msn.......after a few chat, we decided to meet for drinks after work.........on our first date........we started kissing and heavy patting in the car...and eventually have sex in the car.....
It was only after that incident that she confess to me that she was married....I was really shock at first...but after going through some thinking...the thought of checking out married women who cheat on man...actually excite me........you can feel that they are people who are very unhappy with their sex life.....and when they do cheat...they will do it like there is no tomorrow...
My question is to know if there are any married girls out there that have the same experience?
1st of all, one doesn't have to have the sl.utty look to be one....Originally posted by Gazelle:That is the problem......I didnt have a clue at all......when she told me that she is married..I was actually feeling abit sad.......she look so young to me and she doesnt have the sluty look at all....furthermore, in the company.....we hardly talk to each other, ... cause she works for a different business division in the company.......the only time I get to see her is during the lunch break.....most importantly I didnt expect a married women to come talking to me about sex.....
btw..2004lancer....did you cheat on your husband?
yuan yuan xiang bao, he shi liao.....Originally posted by Muse:Maybe Gazelle's colleague did it with him out of the blue to get back on her hubby for cheating on her?
i heard that girls do that tit for tat dunno whether true or not.
Well, if that is true then it never ends...
It takes 2 hands to clap....Originally posted by Hershey:Why is it that nowadays men like to fantasize and even want to have flings with married women?? Is it because they are more experience in bed or is it because it's someone's wife so it more exciting and there is no need for committment??![]()
it was really a mistake that i didnt border to find out first....however i believe it was also my colleague intention to hide it from me.....like i said earlier, when a women get wild...it is very difficult to control...and when a man get a turn on....his brain will stop working...Originally posted by tare:1st of all, one doesn't have to have the sl.utty look to be one....
2nd how u tell if one is married by the look?! u can define a "married look"??! duh..... tat's why we have a mouth... to ask!! not just to eat [pun intended]....![]()
call it the consequences of assumption... but u dun seems to be regretting it thoOriginally posted by Gazelle:it was really a mistake that i didnt border to find out first....however i believe it was also my colleague intention to hide it from me.....like i said earlier, when a women get wild...it is very difficult to control...and when a man get a turn on....his brain will stop working...
However I must say that it was one of the wildest sex i have encountered....
maybe retribution will fall on the man son or daughter. karma at work...Originally posted by Gazelle:I think the retribution should fall on the women not the man....it is she tats misleaded the man...not to mention aroused the men by having too much sex talk in the office.....
It is easy to say "Thou Shall Not Play With Other PPL Wife", try to say this when your turn comes..
to be honest...neither one of us really regretted doing it....we both think that it was a wonderful sex experience that is priceless.......,however we both did make it clear that we wont talk about it anymore.....Originally posted by tare:call it the consequences of assumption... but u dun seems to be regretting it tho![]()
I guess maybe might be forbidden fruit tastes better? And because it's wrong makes it even more exciting. Just to point out also, that it's harder for a girl than a guy to cheat on one's partner. So when a lady cheats, she is even more forthcoming and would be even more into 'it' than a guy would.Originally posted by Hershey:Why is it that nowadays men like to fantasize and even want to have flings with married women?? Is it because they are more experience in bed or is it because it's someone's wife so it more exciting and there is no need for committment??![]()
Don't like that lah, just because cannot see Kimage girls zao geng also don't need to be so hostile.Originally posted by FireIce:u trying to compete with 2004Lanjiao isit
sioa!! retribution?? You now pee into the toilet bowls,will the bowls pee on you somedays??Originally posted by maxsee:just want to add on....for now who play with other ppl wife....next time your wife will cheat on you too....and give u a green hat to wear....this is call retribution....only solution dun ever get married....u take other ppl things, next time ppl take your things.....![]()
He din know shes married so not hes fault wat.Originally posted by tare:call it the consequences of assumption... but u dun seems to be regretting it tho![]()
I think you are comparing apple to orange here....girl friends (as in friends you hang out with) are something which guys like me will always avoid...cause if anything happen...news will spread like a wild fire. As for my colleague...we are not friends....pure colleague and one-off sex partnerOriginally posted by Joshua1975:define cheat leh... no sex is it still cheat???
me have many gals friends who is married and go out with me on dates till very late oso.same same story oso... sex talk, chat, mail etc etc... but me no cross line lar... as a guy, I know and can tell when she can when she can not but me no take advantage of it, it call respect for a woman. yaya all will say mi toopic can eat dun eat
I mean as her friend, some more a guy friend, I should help and not help in one time off sex kind of things... hold her hand, hugs and listen as friends just be there... it your call, she goes out with you alone (most of the time she will wait for you to make the move) if you take advantage of it than something is wrong with your moralbig brain switch off, small brain turn on
Any man (apply to ladies as well) here can take it that his wife/hubby had has sex with other guy/gal even it 1 time off after married? some can't even take it when wife/hubby is going out 1 on 1 with an other guy/gal right.
So to say, check next time when you go out with the opposite sex from your office. Married stay clear.
tat's why i said assumption... he din noe and assume she's not....Originally posted by xfool:He din know shes married so not hes fault wat.
Originally posted by Gazelle:If im not wrong i think you are a married woman, wanting to have sex with your colleague so you are asking other about it. Or you are a man, trying to see whether there is any horny married woman will come n msg you to have sex with.
[quote]Originally posted by Clown9:
[b]Dad gives kids a treat... then he kills all three
When it comes to sex, money & power, many pple simply forgets about Heaven & Hell. There r oredi so many vengeful souls & untolded fatal attraction stories all over the world, & yet many still dun learn.
Ya right go ahead... get high & drunk, have all the fun & excitement now... and later juz pray harder that one day bad things dun happen 2 u & ur love ones.
http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4386,264555-1091397540,00.html?
"To err is human, confess one's mistakes, He/she shall be 4given." "Those self-denial adulterer with an evil intent to corrupt are far more dangerous then incubuses." "they are the sperm of the fallen one..." Book of the Lost planet - vii chpter: missing link~[/quote
I believe you should spend more time in chatroom protecting teenage girls from pedeophile than trying to preach to an adult who is having consented sex.....