caught you there you define female friends with female colleagues... so to say whatever happened between you and your so call colleague will not be like news spread like wild fire in the office. that will if the office oni just 2 of you.Originally posted by Gazelle:I think you are comparing apple to orange here....girl friends (as in friends you hang out with) are something which guys like me will always avoid...cause if anything happen...news will spread like a wild fire. As for my colleague...we are not friends....pure colleague and one-off sex partner
Hey dude...in case you dont know... this is the 5th female colleague that I had sex with...so you dont need to tell me what I need to know..........if you think that I know nuts about lady........ then I would say that I must be damn bloody charming.....or....the female colleague in my office is nuts....Originally posted by Joshua1975:caught you there you define female friends with female colleagues... so to say whatever happened between you and your so call colleague will not be like news spread like wild fire in the office. that will if the office oni just 2 of you.
apple or orange it still hang out just the 2 of you, 1 on 1 and not in group or are you now telling all in here that as long she a colleague, you can do anything you want because she had some sex talk, chat on line during office hours? btw some of my gal friend i said are from my work place.
respect for the ladies is what you dun have. colleagues are ppl you meet during office hours and on official duties after the working hours, other than that you dun go out 1 on 1.
sad to say you know nuts abt lady... look like you had just become her sex toy. guys are not the oni one who are having fun in today context. what you did today will come back one day.
Would your wife or GF tell her male colleague that she is attached or married, if he try to hit on her? Or will she tell him only after having sex in the car?Originally posted by tare:tat's why i said assumption... he din noe and assume she's not....
haha....trying to check out married women at this forum?....you must be jokin......do you have experience checking out girl from this forum? tell me what is your success rate? any chio bu?Originally posted by Turbo13:If im not wrong i think you are a married woman, wanting to have sex with your colleague so you are asking other about it. Or you are a man, trying to see whether there is any horny married woman will come n msg you to have sex with.
fired...but still thinking about it....how can you forget such mind blowing experience?Originally posted by shandower:Fire....and...forget!
can tell which company u in.. and are they employing?Originally posted by Gazelle:Hey dude...in case you dont know... this is the 5th female colleague that I had sex with...so you dont need to tell me what I need to know..........if you think that I know nuts about lady........ then I would say that I must be damn bloody charming.....or....the female colleague in my office is nuts....
.....thank you for the Checking Out Colleague 101......if you need a master class, please let me know....
btw...are you married?
u all hor....don't know how to enjoy life.....why tu lan until like that?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can tell which company u in.. and are they employing?![]()
knn what tu lan??? i want to work there enjoy with them also cannot meh??? wah lau... really tu lan now lah...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:u all hor....don't know how to enjoy life.....why tu lan until like that?
some of us here like to screw married women, some have married office colleagues who like to have fun........
they or we all have our individual lifestyles to live....
just read and enjoy lor.....if u belong to the 'holy' or 'mean' type, keep that to yourself lor.......
please please please post some jokes leh...life is short ma.........let's contribute some more sex stories or whatever KPO stories to make our lives more sexjoyable and sexriching.....
paisay....paisay...paisay la....fling.....i quoted the wrong 'tu lan' posts...whahahaaaaaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn what tu lan??? i want to work there enjoy with them also cannot meh??? wah lau... really tu lan now lah...![]()
Hey dude...this aint no science friction or some jerk off fantasy.....please get back into your horny 2004Lancer and work on your next sex stories..Originally posted by 2004Lancer:u all hor....don't know how to enjoy life.....why tu lan until like that?
some of us here like to screw married women, some have married office colleagues who like to have fun........
they or we all have our individual lifestyles to live....
just read and enjoy lor.....if u belong to the 'holy' or 'mean' type, keep that to yourself lor.......
please please please post some jokes leh...life is short ma.........let's contribute some more sex stories or whatever KPO stories to make our lives more sexjoyable and sexriching.....
i think the highest challenge is THE ABILITY TO EAT AND 5HIT AT THE WORKPLACE WITHOUT BEING NOTICED......Originally posted by gerrykoh:No, and I don't intend to. Even if he does it, doesn't mean I will do it to get back at him. U should respect the vows u make to your wife.
Knowing that the married women in yr co. are not happy doesn't mean u can take advantage of them. Even if they are willing, u should keep your distance cos it will affect your working relationship.
Remember- don't eat & shit at the same place.
Thank you very much for your concern.....I have been doing this for the past 5 years, and I think it is long enough for me to know what I am doing....it was only recently that I encounter this incident...Originally posted by gerrykoh:No, and I don't intend to. Even if he does it, doesn't mean I will do it to get back at him. U should respect the vows u make to your wife.
Knowing that the married women in yr co. are not happy doesn't mean u can take advantage of them. Even if they are willing, u should keep your distance cos it will affect your working relationship.
Remember- don't eat & shit at the same place.
err... i char bor how to have wife or GF?!Originally posted by Gazelle:Would your wife or GF tell her male colleague that she is attached or married, if he try to hit on her? Or will she tell him only after having sex in the car?
cool dude....thats wat I always like to do....everytime when a female colleague walk into my room, I will always take a look at their butt...and see the cutting of the panties....the steeper the angle the better....in my previous company..I had this colleague who is in her mid 20s....quite chio...girl next door kinda look....and guess what...she always wear G-string.......and her butt is one of the best I ever seen...round and firm and she has no tummy fats...but unfortunately.....see cannot touch...Originally posted by WSL:It is really hot here... can I take off my clothes and enjoy the sauna here?
No personal experience before but really wish for one coming my way in the near future. On different ocassion, I have dream of having affair with three female colleague before but non materialize except end up being hurt, emotionally.
dont worry mdm....God is fair....no matter how ugly or old...there will always be someone out there for you.....good luck..Originally posted by tare:err... i char bor how to have wife or GF?!
i will tell if i realised he's hitting on me lah.... the qns is IF lor.... i can be bery blur one.... me old aunty liao, memory no good![]()
tis kinda luck i dun need thank u!Originally posted by Gazelle:dont worry mdm....God is fair....no matter how ugly or old...there will always be someone out there for you.....good luck..
hey dude...nice try.......the reason why I have been asking weather you married is because this topic involve married people lah..........all I wanna is to get an insight to those people who have tried it before..........FYI, I dont consider everybody I have sex with as my gf, I would rather call them as flings....(sometime even SLUTS!!)Originally posted by HALI:hey after reading almost all Gazelle had posted, i think it a 'she' who tell all what 'her' guys friend done to her,.
Or maybe it really a 'he' whose wife or gf had done all that to 'him'
notice 'she' keep asking are you married?
maybe i come out a topic Gazelle Male or Female?![]()
I think the equivalent of CIM to a women is diamond ringOriginally posted by tare:tis kinda luck i dun need thank u!![]()
CIM = Cum In MouthOriginally posted by IceWaterForMe:What is CIM?
But Gazelle, I must indeed salute you. I like to look at girl's butt too, nothing beats then having a good VPL, and nice bra design.![]()
First and foremost, you must learn to differentiate what is flirt and what is extramarital affair. I am sure you choose to marry your wife because you intend to live with her till you are old and grey, so there is no point looking for another relationship.Originally posted by stupidjoe:CIM = Cum In Mouth
Btw, I'm married but always hv the temptation to flirt but morally... my mind says no & I've got to be faithful to my wife lor... so got to control myself more... dun noe can tahan till when only... god bless me...![]()