cannot also lar... tat wan still called betray... if she found out should I ever be unfaithful to her... she may nv trust me again... when the trust factor is no longer there... one word.... JIA LAT liao!!!Originally posted by Gazelle:First and foremost, you must learn to differentiate what is flirt and what is extramarital affair. I am sure you choose to marry your wife because you intend to live with her till you are old and grey, so there is no point looking for another relationship.
So if you choose to flirt, you must be in control of the game, and not let the game take control of you.
My advice to you is, if you want to flirt, make sure you go for a good one...at least if you wife finds out, she will not get so angry
welcome to the club, I guess girl will be happy to have guys like us around. They cant be paying so much for those thing with nobody appreciate right?Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:What is CIM?
But Gazelle, I must indeed salute you. I like to look at girl's butt too, nothing beats then having a good VPL, and nice bra design.![]()
x2Originally posted by Joshua1975:caught you there you define female friends with female colleagues... so to say whatever happened between you and your so call colleague will not be like news spread like wild fire in the office. that will if the office oni just 2 of you.
apple or orange it still hang out just the 2 of you, 1 on 1 and not in group or are you now telling all in here that as long she a colleague, you can do anything you want because she had some sex talk, chat on line during office hours? btw some of my gal friend i said are from my work place.
respect for the ladies is what you dun have. colleagues are ppl you meet during office hours and on official duties after the working hours, other than that you dun go out 1 on 1.
sad to say you know nuts abt lady... look like you had just become her sex toy. guys are not the oni one who are having fun in today context. what you did today will come back one day.
If you are not up for it, dont try lor...I know of some guys who will confess to their wife after they did something wrong. which IMHO it is bloody stupid. Would you prefer to be treated like GOD or DOG?Originally posted by stupidjoe:cannot also lar... tat wan still called betray... if she found out should I ever be unfaithful to her... she may nv trust me again... when the trust factor is no longer there... one word.... JIA LAT liao!!!![]()
Dont you know that there are b.i.t.c.h.e.s. and s.l.u.t.s in this world?Originally posted by gal gal:x2![]()
Y ask a guy this qns.... u should ask ladies for the answer... guys will never know what their wives or gfs are thinking dude...Originally posted by Gazelle:Would your wife or GF tell her male colleague that she is attached or married, if he try to hit on her? Or will she tell him only after having sex in the car?
my point is....if she doesnt disclose her marital status, how the hell am I suppose to know..Originally posted by shirurinu:Y ask a guy this qns.... u should ask ladies for the answer... guys will never know what their wives or gfs are thinking dude...
i am glad to have people sharing the same view. totally agreeOriginally posted by edseeker31:there are sorts out there who declares openly they are married... and they are flirting.... MBA does not apply for men only these days... there's women out there who'll say they're MBAs too... and their pruod of it...
just as there are b.astards and j.erks in tis world.....Originally posted by Gazelle:Dont you know that there are b.i.t.c.h.e.s. and s.l.u.t.s in this world?
wat's the link?Originally posted by Gazelle:I think the equivalent of CIM to a women is diamond ring![]()

They are both very preciousOriginally posted by tare:wat's the link?![]()
I do agree with you that having sex with flings are more exciting and I think that is common for most people. As for my relationship with wife, I think we are doing fine and we havent reach a state where we dont talk to each other.Originally posted by oh_papillon:I'm a married woman w/out personal experience yet. My friend who's married for just less than a year had a fling. She rather had sex with others than her husband cos she finds her hubby fat and it turns her off. However, she told me tat she will never leave her husband cos she knows tat he truly loves her.
I do have married colleagues who got involved in sexual relationship. THe male colleague told me tat he prefers married women cos there wont be strings attached as the woman will go back to her husband eventually. Likewise, i have colleagues with divorced with their spouses to be together.
I guess some women go for excitement and thrills in a relationship. Once married, men always focus on work and life becomes stagnant since the 'marriage contract' is sealed. Most married couple ended up doing their own stuffs and even hardly talk to each other at home. Hubby reads newspaper, watch soccer and surf porno sites. Wife screaming at kids, doing housework etc.
Gazalle, is ur marriage life like wat i've mentioned or are u still lovey dovey with ur wife? Do u feel more pleasure in sex when having a fling, compared to ur dear wife? Do u feel any guilt at all? Wat will u do if one day you found out tat ur wife is having flings too?
I'm not going to reprimand u, but i'm curious abt ur stand point abt flings too. Hope u can share!