a pair of breasts less...Originally posted by damz83:hey i'm juz curious... what happens when there is no nurse present??
No nurse present = doctor cannot see female patient.Originally posted by damz83:hey i'm juz curious... what happens when there is no nurse present??
Was she having b r e a s t exam?Originally posted by ozon:one of my gal friend told me that a aged male doctor literally grab her bre@st during medical examination,somemore there is one female nurse beside.
probably needs ah gua nurse to be aroundOriginally posted by BonJovi:IF female doc examines male patient, a male nurse muz be present anot?
I dun think he's interested to see your bod......He's been seeing numerous of gals and guys. It's quite normal for him as it's his profession to check our body to make sure our health are in check.Originally posted by stupidjoe:2 yrs back, my female friend went for a check-up... no female nurse ard n the doc got to touch my friend's breast. After that, he told my friend that her skin very smooth... this type of doc also got... if I noe it tat time, sure ask my friend to sue him wan... but too late liao.... haizzz...![]()
how bout male examined my female doctor...when she unbuckled ur belt, unzip ur pants and remove under wear. how do u feel?Originally posted by fkh:Ladies,
do you wear sexy bra and panties when you are scheduled for medical examinations ?
Do you allow doctors to look at you when you unbutton your blouse, unhooked your bra ?
Let's talk about your experience when you are examined by male doctor ..
true meh?Originally posted by tranquilice:No nurse present = doctor cannot see female patient.
ur gal fren.. go in for??Originally posted by ozon:one of my gal friend told me that a aged male doctor literally grab her bre@st during medical examination,somemore there is one female nurse beside.
err noOriginally posted by BonJovi:IF female doc examines male patient, a male nurse muz be present anot?
yupe.. as usual..Originally posted by genie_2004:We change behind a curtain divider and a female nurse is always around...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:probably needs ah gua nurse to be around
Originally posted by stupidjoe:2 yrs back, my female friend went for a check-up... no female nurse ard n the doc got to touch my friend's breast. After that, he told my friend that her skin very smooth... this type of doc also got... if I noe it tat time, sure ask my friend to sue him wan... but too late liao.... haizzz...![]()