It's not me, I'm a guy lar. My friend is a chio bu and the doctor says in a sheepish way tat her skin is very soft when he touches her breasts... the doc is quite young too. I think as a professional, the doctor in the 1st place shouldn't make such comments...Originally posted by BLIM:I dun think he's interested to see your bod......He's been seeing numerous of gals and guys. It's quite normal for him as it's his profession to check our body to make sure our health are in check.
I dun see a need to blow things out of proportion. There are rules and regulations and they have their profession ethics to obide to. If you find that they did something that you are not comfortable, you can lodge a complain.
Some doctors are friendly and they started of a friendly greeting to make you feel good and easy so that you won't feel any pressure when you see them. Some they put on a strict face but not all doctors are like that.
So when you visit the doctor whether it's in the normal clinic or hospital, just be yourself. Doctors are also human, they are not monsters.
pre-employment checkup,got check bre@st one ah(for gers)?Originally posted by tranquilice:Was she having b r e a s t exam?
u checking wat?? somemore a few more time?? thought normally u undress for yourself,she undress for you?Originally posted by greyskymorning:how bout male examined my female doctor...when she unbuckled ur belt, unzip ur pants and remove under wear. how do u feel?
mi feel pai sey 1st time but few more time no feeling liao
I guess it's true.Originally posted by SGpork:true meh?
Not sure, guess no.Originally posted by ozon:pre-employment checkup,got check bre@st one ah(for gers)?
U think doctor good to become meh.....Originally posted by mushigen:hey, come on. Are girls indifferent to the gender of the doctor who will examine the forbidden parts?
For rec-tal examination or pap smear, do women really don' t care about the gender of their doctor? Bollock.
Truth is, most women never get to choose their doctors. Women try to brush it off as non-issue by saying the male doctors have seen all shapes and sizes.
Fact is, men will always be men. Ever seen a cat gets bored at the sight of a female cat?
Hey, think about it. Ordinary Joes can only view this gorgeous woman from far. The male doctor can see, probe, and examine her most private part. Best is, he gets paid for doing it.
Damn. Should have studied hard and become a doctor.
croco going to sign up for medical schoolOriginally posted by LittleTiger:From the post many say that doc have profes and has seems many....what if the doc is a young chap that has seen little.... then weird things might be happen and hard to control as he is still young and inexpereince to control, right?
Young or not, there is something called professionalism that one SHOULD stic to when working.Originally posted by LittleTiger:From the post many say that doc have profes and has seems many....what if the doc is a young chap that has seen little.... then weird things might be happen and hard to control as he is still young and inexpereince to control, right?
Ya loh, my that CHIO BU friend said she last time start to check those sec sch boys also feel paisei.. But she got funny incidents abt there to share too..Originally posted by Master -_-:My gf told me once that she insists on female patients. Maybe because its her first term as a junior, i guess she hasnt any confidence to ask a male patient to strip![]()
(except me of course)
there is some truth to the saying that male gynaes have seen it all and are no longer affected by it...Originally posted by mushigen:Women try to brush it off as non-issue by saying the male doctors have seen all shapes and sizes.
Fact is, men will always be men. Ever seen a cat gets bored at the sight of a female cat?
Ah, double regrets! Stories like this make me weep!Originally posted by oh_papillon:I oso had another personal exp. I went to visit a GP cos i had constipation and it was painful when passing motion. I was expecting him for some laxative, but to my surprise, he said he needs to examine me to see if my anal had any prob. I was caught by surprise cos i dun know wat to do, so i obliged. Then he poked his bloody finger into my arse hole! Later on I found out from other docs that it is not necessary to examine unless there's other complications like pus etc. I really felt cheated! Kena molest for no reason!!
For each infected "little cat", how many are not?Originally posted by CX:there is some truth to the saying that male gynaes have seen it all and are no longer affected by it...
and we are not just talking about "all shapes and size" here... u are forgetting cysts, infections, std and all other unsightly, unsavory conditions that a gynae is faced with...
still wanna be a gynae?![]()
haha,i almost kenna poke my ass also (when i'm pretending to have diarrhoea to get MC)Originally posted by oh_papillon:sounds dramatic but i'm not surprise! i know a lot of dark secrets of the healthcare industry and would like to share with u all too.
One of my doc friends told me that when he was working in hospital as a medical officer, he enjoyed his work cos can see different type of breasts every day. If a chio bu patient came to visit him, he will ask her to strip for examination although it is not necessary. He even commented tat its very easy to trick a patient cos they thought tat u are professional and follow exactly wat u ask them to do. To think tat ppl trust them but some docs are taking advantage of their profession!
I oso had another personal exp. I went to visit a GP cos i had constipation and it was painful when passing motion. I was expecting him for some laxative, but to my surprise, he said he needs to examine me to see if my anal had any prob. I was caught by surprise cos i dun know wat to do, so i obliged. Then he poked his bloody finger into my arse hole! Later on I found out from other docs that it is not necessary to examine unless there's other complications like pus etc. I really felt cheated! Kena molest for no reason!!
So better find out wat's required in a medical examination. You can always request for a female doc if u dont feel comfortable. It's consumers' rights!
yaOriginally posted by ozon:u checking wat?? somemore a few more time?? thought normally u undress for yourself,she undress for you?
Originally posted by oh_papillon:sounds dramatic but i'm not surprise! i know a lot of dark secrets of the healthcare industry and would like to share with u all too.
One of my doc friends told me that when he was working in hospital as a medical officer, he enjoyed his work cos can see different type of breasts every day. If a chio bu patient came to visit him, he will ask her to strip for examination although it is not necessary. He even commented tat its very easy to trick a patient cos they thought tat u are professional and follow exactly wat u ask them to do. To think tat ppl trust them but some docs are taking advantage of their profession!
I oso had another personal exp. I went to visit a GP cos i had constipation and it was painful when passing motion. I was expecting him for some laxative, but to my surprise, he said he needs to examine me to see if my anal had any prob. I was caught by surprise cos i dun know wat to do, so i obliged. Then he poked his bloody finger into my arse hole! Later on I found out from other docs that it is not necessary to examine unless there's other complications like pus etc. I really felt cheated! Kena molest for no reason!!
So better find out wat's required in a medical examination. You can always request for a female doc if u dont feel comfortable. It's consumers' rights!
they r practising on u.Originally posted by eleven:sometime last year. have to go for a checkup at hospital cos stomach always feeling bloated. the doctor and 2 nurses are all female n still rather young. i was told to lie on the checkup bed. then was asked to pull down pants a little. was shy n just pull down a little n was asked to pull down more twice to almost reveal the privates. the doctor pressed on the stomach area then have to turn to get a probe done on the anal.
was very pai seh throughout the whole thing.![]()
I'm not supposed to feel lucky... am I?Originally posted by oh_papillon:sounds dramatic but i'm not surprise! i know a lot of dark secrets of the healthcare industry and would like to share with u all too.