Originally posted by NeonTetra:is tt ger a butch? haha
The guy maybe dunno, but I have doubts about those watching.Originally posted by SGpork:but..
maybe play until too high..didnt even know whats actually happening
so like that....![]()
those i dontknow...Originally posted by ditzy:The guy maybe dunno, but I have doubts about those watching.
very SM sia...Originally posted by aHGer^83:wad if the ger ENJOYED being DRAGGED ??
she's actually saying smtng like "more~~ more~~" in her mind??![]()
Originally posted by red_tide24:very SM sia...![]()
wah.. *take tissue to wipe off my nosebleed*Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
i rber got one orientation......got this stupid game.....
everyone mus stand on a bench (those canteen bench) and points are awarded according to how many ppl u can squeeze within the limited space and eberyone mus balance.....and i dunno which cock organiser's idea, say mus be guy-ger alternating......
so my br3asts (a-cup) are pressing on the back of the guy in front of me, and i can feel the bazhang of the guy behind me pressing against my butt......wah piangz........i dun think this is how u "get to know your schoolmates" .......
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
everyone mus stand on a bench (those canteen bench) and points are awarded according to how many ppl u can squeeze within the limited space and eberyone mus balance.....and i dunno which cock organiser's idea, say mus be guy-ger alternating......
so my br3asts (a-cup) are pressing on the back of the guy in front of me, and i can feel the bazhang of the guy behind me pressing against my butt......wah piangz........i dun think this is how u "get to know your schoolmates" .......
If that guy got chest hair, i dun think u can mind having them brushing against u.........but u also dun mind that sweaty smell hor from the cramming together on the bench.Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
This one I know, done before during Secondary 3 camp... but unlike you we put all the girls, especially small size one inside first.Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah!
actually sgfroums shlf hv some sort of oreintation camp.. get to know everyone... who wanna organise?!?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:sgForums got Orientation or not ah?![]()