can't...Originally posted by BonJovi:![]()
Rename this forum to "JFL"
Just For Laugh![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:something nice
sigh... someone put up something nice... please.......[/b]
see...Originally posted by the.raven:something nice
I'd say your nick should be changed toOriginally posted by the.raven:something nice
Originally posted by edseeker31:I'd say your nick should be changed to
the.parrot
it fits better
nevermoreOriginally posted by edseeker31:I'd say your nick should be changed to
the.parrot
it fits better
it's not just u alot feel tat this is a forum meant for losers those people . people like me and others are not coming here at all or maybe once in a bluemoon ...people like mr cortez ...was ban a guy who bring joy and laughter Losers like fireice are here everyday why?because she is a big time loser...let me tell you mod ok only idiots or realli big time losers will pay money to yr god damn forum what a lousy forum a little bit thing oso censor hey bar leh of course talk sex and fu ck lah wat u expect talk abt books like you idiots. i don't see any difference between bar and other place like AA .....all e same so why they put only adults topic and what is adult topics? how to suck yr mom's milk is it I am so pissed off with this loser forum and this is my last post in this forum I am not coming back anymore waste my time and not even fun at all...thinking very conservative and not open at allOriginally posted by edseeker31:I don't know if its just me... or there's also load of you out there who's beginning to feel that this place is getting boring...
We're getting loads and loads of craps, and its gettin worse....
Used to think this place is a good place to have some visual and mental stimulations and relaxations.....but..... Each time I click into a topic that looks interesting, the contents are bad...
sigh... someone put up something nice... please.......
they kena kicked outta there liao, tts why come here lohOriginally posted by ditzy:Surely there are more open forums out there that meet your criteria?![]()
Actually, Mr 'Goh Cheok Tong' shouldn't have been so personal but he and edseeker21 both have their points.Originally posted by FireIce:they kena kicked outta there liao, tts why come here loh
and they complain here dun let them tok.....
dodos........
how abt "just for laughter" ... all small caps... can register as trade marksOriginally posted by edseeker31:can't...
I might be sued for it by the Canadians.... I've not paid for any copyrights and royalties...
well said.... mi put up four limbs to agree in unisonOriginally posted by SumOne:Actually, if BAR was meant to discuss about clubbing and sex-related topics, then the moderators should let it be so. However, FireIce has time and time again shown that she dislikes sex-related topics. If she's so unhappy with sex-related topics, I feel she should either shift the sex-related topics elsewhere or she should just not be MOD of BAR at all since she dislikes it so much.
As the moderator, I feel she should be neutral in her own forum rather than go around dissing everyone who starts a sex-related thread. Because, once she starts going around dissing people, it acts as a disincentive for sex-related topics to be put in BAR. Which defeats the point of why sex-related topics are allocated to BAR in the first place.
I understand the idea of moderators to close a thread if it is overly explicit or extreme, but FireIce has been very quick to diss almost anyone who has started a sex-related topic.
And just because she disses people who start sex-related threads, there will be those forumites who join in and flame the original guy just to suck up to the moderator and join in to diss the person.
There are also those forumites in the BAR that act righteous and pretend to be morally upright. Because there are girls here, they pretend to be against all sexual acts yet they themselves crave for the same things that others have posted about. Just to look good in front of the girls here.
I'm not saying all who speak up against certain sexual topics are hypocrites, but there are such people here.
Then there are also those who join in the dissing just for the fun of it. I must admit, some ppl like Cortez deserved the kind of hate he did last time, but there are those who are just looking for a chance to slam others. Doesn't matter if the guy getting slammed deserves it or not, some just want to go with the flow.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:well said.... mi put up four limbs to agree in unison
wow.. a supporter...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:it's not just u alot feel tat this is a forum meant for losers those people . people like me and others are not coming here at all or maybe once in a bluemoon ...people like mr cortez ...was ban a guy who bring joy and laughter Losers like fireice are here everyday why?because she is a big time loser...let me tell you mod ok only idiots or realli big time losers will pay money to yr god damn forum what a lousy forum a little bit thing oso censor hey bar leh of course talk sex and fu ck lah wat u expect talk abt books like you idiots. i don't see any difference between bar and other place like AA .....all e same so why they put only adults topic and what is adult topics? how to suck yr mom's milk is it I am so pissed off with this loser forum and this is my last post in this forum I am not coming back anymore waste my time and not even fun at all...thinking very conservative and not open at all
alas.. another comrade...Originally posted by SumOne:Actually, Mr 'Goh Cheok Tong' shouldn't have been so personal but he and edseeker21 both have their points.
Like edseekr21, I feel that BAR has become a forum of total crapping. In fact, there's so much crapping that they've more than outdone 'Singapore National Team Crappers. I think 'Singapore National Team Crappers' might as well just close up since BAR has done so well in outdoing them in crapping.
Here's they're link by the way http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1177