Poor thing..........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can intro ur gf to mi??? or she got sis??? wow... i like horny gal......some of my flings like that too....but... pain leh... knn sometime they anyhow squeeze one......![]()
hey.. i know someone like that too.......hmmmm are u the one that kena cut????Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I know a gal who cuts penises...........![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I know a gal who cuts penises...........![]()
Bu shi ren ah!!!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey.. i know someone like that too.......hmmmm are u the one that kena cut????
anyway.. seriously ok.. i know a gal that like to cut guy's penis and suck it with all the blood ok...scary sia......![]()
Ssshhh!!! not so loud....Originally posted by Patrik:Ah ma?????
wat a lucky guyOriginally posted by Kulau:My girlfriend is super horny and kinky. Always play and tease my penis.
Sometimes she will look at my penis as if it is so adorable and stroke it lightly.
There was once when she asked me several dirty questions. If I answered one question wrongly, she would slap my erected penis, making it swing left and right. If I answered one question correctly, she would give my penis a kiss.
There was once when she was licking my penis in the living room. She want to continue it in the bedroom so she griped my penis and pull me along to the bedroom.
There was also once when she repeatedly pushed my erected penis downwards and let it go so that it jumped back to 90 degrees. After that, she giggled and said," So cute."
Do you guys have anyhing to share about kinky stuffs you all do?
Originally posted by FireIce:
one day she might chop it off.....and she will say "sooooooo cute!!!"
and she can bring home and play all day......
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I know a gal who cuts penises...........![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey.. i know someone like that too.......hmmmm are u the one that kena cut????
anyway.. seriously ok.. i know a gal that like to cut guy's penis and suck it with all the blood ok...scary sia......![]()
omgnes..Originally posted by FireIce:one day she might chop it off.....and she will say "sooooooo cute!!!"
Originally posted by FireIce:one day she might chop it off.....and she will say "sooooooo cute!!!"
x2Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat a lucky guy
Originally posted by BonJovi:![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Ah ma?????
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey.. i know someone like that too.......hmmmm are u the one that kena cut????
Who is Ah Ma? should be another chio bu...Originally posted by Patrik:Ah ma?????
Originally posted by FireIce:one day she might chop it off.....and she will say "sooooooo cute!!!"
you make such entertaining posts, keep it upOriginally posted by Kulau:My girlfriend is super horny and kinky. Always play and tease my penis.
Sometimes she will look at my penis as if it is so adorable and stroke it lightly.
There was once when she asked me several dirty questions. If I answered one question wrongly, she would slap my erected penis, making it swing left and right. If I answered one question correctly, she would give my penis a kiss.
There was once when she was licking my penis in the living room. She want to continue it in the bedroom so she griped my penis and pull me along to the bedroom.
There was also once when she repeatedly pushed my erected penis downwards and let it go so that it jumped back to 90 degrees. After that, she giggled and said," So cute."
Do you guys have anyhing to share about kinky stuffs you all do?