oh you can actually say something other thanOriginally posted by Patrik:Why u use my trademark smiley?
LOL
So make sure you drink more milk or take calcium supplement to strengtened the bones in the penisOriginally posted by shandower:Just a warning, an erect penis can break from overly rough treatment.
There are NO bones in the penis!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So make sure you drink more milk or take calcium supplement to strengtened the bones in the penis![]()
Originally posted by 14_boy:There are NO bones in the penis!![]()
I think she need to show more respect for your dick man. hoenstly I wont wanna my gf to behave like this cause my dick will get sick and tired about her very soon. Maybe you should teach her a lesson by given her some hardcore anal sex, see if she dare f**k around for your bro again.Originally posted by Kulau:My girlfriend is super horny and kinky. Always play and tease my penis.
Sometimes she will look at my penis as if it is so adorable and stroke it lightly.
There was once when she asked me several dirty questions. If I answered one question wrongly, she would slap my erected penis, making it swing left and right. If I answered one question correctly, she would give my penis a kiss.
There was once when she was licking my penis in the living room. She want to continue it in the bedroom so she griped my penis and pull me along to the bedroom.
There was also once when she repeatedly pushed my erected penis downwards and let it go so that it jumped back to 90 degrees. After that, she giggled and said," So cute."
Do you guys have anyhing to share about kinky stuffs you all do?
no la got bone la thats why very hard maOriginally posted by 14_boy:There are NO bones in the penis!![]()
Reminds me of this Ex of me... She's VERY CUTE when it comes to such sexual stuffs... Naughty but VERY CUTE...Originally posted by Kulau:My girlfriend is super horny and kinky. Always play and tease my penis.
Sometimes she will look at my penis as if it is so adorable and stroke it lightly.
There was once when she asked me several dirty questions. If I answered one question wrongly, she would slap my erected penis, making it swing left and right. If I answered one question correctly, she would give my penis a kiss.
There was once when she was licking my penis in the living room. She want to continue it in the bedroom so she griped my penis and pull me along to the bedroom.
There was also once when she repeatedly pushed my erected penis downwards and let it go so that it jumped back to 90 degrees. After that, she giggled and said," So cute."
Do you guys have anyhing to share about kinky stuffs you all do?
Originally posted by the.raven:?
oh you can actually say something other than![]()
?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey.. i know someone like that too.......hmmmm are u the one that kena cut????
anyway.. seriously ok.. i know a gal that like to cut guy's penis and suck it with all the blood ok...scary sia......![]()
Originally posted by Kulau:Nowadays my gf tried something new in making fun of my penis.
She actually used a red marker and drew a heart on my penis.
She also tried tickling my penis with a feather. The feeling is itchy and aorusing at the same time. Really shiok.
There was once she made a lolly pop out of my penis. What she did was she put some cream on it and sprinkle some chocolate rice before licking it.
I am really going nuts about her kinky ways. Really.
acid?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den after tat, how u remove the ink?
maybe u shuld trying doing the same to her, and even moreOriginally posted by Kulau:Nowadays my gf tried something new in making fun of my penis.
She actually used a red marker and drew a heart on my penis.
She also tried tickling my penis with a feather. The feeling is itchy and aorusing at the same time. Really shiok.
There was once she made a lolly pop out of my penis. What she did was she put some cream on it and sprinkle some chocolate rice before licking it.
I am really going nuts about her kinky ways. Really.