Originally posted by Forever84:here take a leaf from his gf
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=88915
Thought you may want some more tips.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hmm... I am not as kinky as her leh...
Think I shall think of something along the way anyway...
Thanx for all the help guys...![]()
Give the man a bowl of Kuey Chap!!!Originally posted by SGpork:haha
Ok, pls do let us know how you get along with the sex tonite. Pictures not necessary but deeply appreciated.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hmm... I am not as kinky as her leh...
Think I shall think of something along the way anyway...
Thanx for all the help guys...![]()
play hard to get ah....hmm...good idea....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Thought you may want some more tips.
Have you tried playing hard to get with your boyfriend.
Next time when he gets into the mood for making love, try making it harder for him to get to you. For example you could make it hard for him to take off your clothes. Getting naked too fast, kinds of shortened the built up. I think guys like making love to half naked girls and then slowly built it up to a complete skin on skin.
And when both of you are completely naked - touch him a lot. It can be any part of his body. Discover for yourself. Don't know about your boyfriend but if you start nibbling my ears - I may just hit nirvana immediately.
hmm...okie...no prob...Originally posted by Fuqua:Ok, pls do let us know how you get along with the sex tonite. Pictures not necessary but deeply appreciated.
Try ask your gf to join in when you are having sex with your bf next time. I think you bf will be f**king pleased.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hi....I dunno if this thread has been asked before... but i would like to ask for tips on how to please a guy in bed. All guys please give good suggestions alright...![]()
hmm....good idea wor...but then...i'll be the sad one wun i?Originally posted by Gazelle:Try ask your gf to join in when you are having sex with your bf next time. I think you bf will be f**king pleased.
Still taking tips huh. Love not about kinkiness but about tenderness and thoughfulness. No WAIT! ... Buwahahahahahahaha! Go enjoy urself tonite ah.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:hmm....good idea wor...but then...i'll be the sad one wun i?
hmm....thanx for the suggestion but no thanx
NEXT PLEASE~!![]()
hope so...later he last minute cannot make it i sianz 1/2Originally posted by Fuqua:Still taking tips huh. Love not about kinkiness but about tenderness and thoughfulness. No WAIT! ... Buwahahahahahahaha! Go enjoy urself tonite ah.
yeah... thats how i feel too...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:I also need some tips... i'm so worried that my BF will get bored with me.........
Aiyo, some guys don't even know they have ALL the luck. Like dis oso cannot make it. Sure ur not better off finding some other new guy?Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:hope so...later he last minute cannot make it i sianz 1/2
den no wan to play liaoz...![]()
LOL...find who??Originally posted by Fuqua:Aiyo, some guys don't even know they have ALL the luck. Like dis oso cannot make it. Sure ur not better off finding some other new guy?
By sheer coincidence, i am free toniteOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:LOL...find who??
you??![]()
LOL...yea...thanxOriginally posted by Fuqua:By sheer coincidence, i am free tonite. But ok lah, i know u r totally besotted wiv ur man. Like i said, good luck tonite. I'm sure he'll turn up - if he know how lucky he is to have u.
You have tried anal sex? double penetration? Come in the mouth? swallowing cum? Bondage?Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Well... my 'SOME TIME' is a few yrs... and yesh...we did evrything we can do already...
and YESH...i want to be the notti one for a change...
So are you going to help me or not??
experiment and have fun exploring what are yours and his likes and dislikes..thats the best wayOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hi....I dunno if this thread has been asked before... but i would like to ask for tips on how to please a guy in bed. All guys please give good suggestions alright...![]()
xiao mei mei, u r still young....u cant even sign on the dotted line on the marriage cert. to please or tied a guy need not necessary be sex...Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hi....I dunno if this thread has been asked before... but i would like to ask for tips on how to please a guy in bed. All guys please give good suggestions alright...![]()
Very surprised that girl actually worry about this - "bf getting bored with them".Originally posted by juz_A_gal:I also need some tips... i'm so worried that my BF will get bored with me.........