Maybe you are reading too much into what is being said in this forum? All the horny stuff and such. Makes you think all guys are like that?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:I think most gals usually worry about their guys getting bored with them.... and they'll go find some other gal..............
anyway, about those ideas, i've kinda tried them before... that's why i'm worried about running out of things to do. i don't know what is it that has tied him to me for so long.... we gals are just plain paranoid sometimes..........
Not exactly....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Maybe you are reading too much into what is being said in this forum? All the horny stuff and such. Makes you think all guys are like that?
attack ??? lol are u planning an invasion of your bf ??Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:woa...pple...pple... thanx for the GOOD and the BAD suggestions...
We had a GREAT NIGHT... So you all don't have to worry about this issue anymore...
Maybe I am young now... And maybe I can't sign on the cert... But then... who say you have to be married to think about that kind of thing?? Hmm...
Anyway... I will take all suggestions and advise into consideration to prepare for my next attack... yeah?
Thanx again everyone
CIAO![]()
I don't know what those boyfriend may have done to give you so much insecurity. I do not wish to question their love for you. But I find it disturbing that these people (those boyfriends) do not seem to cherish what they have. You yourself come here to find out things in the hope of making him pleased with you. I would be so touched if I were your boyfriend. I think I will love you even more. Why don't you just talk to him about your worries.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Not exactly....
Sometimes what our bf do makes us feel this way... not say the forum... of course the forum also plays its parts...
but i think the main role is still the guys.... hmm...
haha...no lah...Originally posted by borgkilla:attack ??? lol are u planning an invasion of your bf ??![]()
hmm...in actual fact... maybe the insecurity is not given by the bf...but gals by nature are insecure animals... haha...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't know what those boyfriend may have done to give you so much insecurity. I do not wish to question their love for you. But I find it disturbing that these people (those boyfriends) do not seem to cherish what they have. You yourself come here to find out things in the hope of making him pleased with you. I would be so touched if I were your boyfriend. I think I will love you even more. Why don't you just talk to him about your worries.
show up nakedOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:Hi....I dunno if this thread has been asked before... but i would like to ask for tips on how to please a guy in bed. All guys please give good suggestions alright...![]()
y i veru funny leh?? Haha...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:Gal ah.. you very farny.. hahaha!~
I_aM_Pete_Parker: I just get the vibes ya know? I know he ain't straying (no money) and also 'cos I've met his family and I know his friends. Like inner thoughts mentioned, gals are insecure fellas. We just drift off when our bf seems to be quiet or whatever. We read ALOT into EVERYTHING. too much sometimes.
I know it may be the relationship that's stable which is good and I like it, just that with him always being constant, you tend to worry if you're beginning to bore him out. It's probably not the case and he'll say it's not. I don't expect to confront him and demand a bouquet of flowers - out of the blue gals will wonder what's wrong. [HAHAHAHAHAHAA!]
so i figured might as well I do something for HIM. I've bought him stuff, wrote him little cards, physical stuff......... I hope I didn't go too fast that I've been there done all....................................................... so hope to get more ideas...
YEAH...^5Originally posted by juz_A_gal:most_inner_thoughts: no lahz.. funny but true! very girl! 5^!
I may be wrong but it seems to me - you are afraid he may become bored with making love to you and hence fear your relationship will deteriorate due to this. IMO, having s*xual intercour*s is not the only thing in a relationship. To me it is secondary. The primary thing is love. There are lots of other things to do to make a relationship grow stronger besides being better in bed. Sure I want my gf to be good at it – who wouldn’t want. But loving someone just because she is good in bed is a relationship dead end.Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:hmm...in actual fact... maybe the insecurity is not given by the bf...but gals by nature are insecure animals... haha...
I did talk to him about it...but like all guys on earth...he does not have ears to listen to me... and no brains to contain the words...
sp i guess i will have to do the work lor...
otherwise how? let the r/s stale meh??
Can you have a second boyfriend or not?Originally posted by juz_A_gal:haha!~ he's amazing.. sometimes dun understand how he can tahan me. hehehehehehehehe...
of course not perfect.. but who is? I sure as hell ain't....
dunno lahz... just wanna spice it up. i'm a very practical person and i dun expect sweet romantic nothings. i prefer small gestures which he does and it's good enough.. sometimes I just wanna do more... my insecurities may well be unfounded but I'd still like to just make it even better... hehehe.. i'm one helluva greedy gal.
it seems that you are indeed wrong...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I may be wrong but it seems to me - you are afraid he may become bored with making love to you and hence fear your relationship will deteriorate due to this. IMO, having s*xual intercour*s is not the only thing in a relationship. To me it is secondary. The primary thing is love. There are lots of other things to do to make a relationship grow stronger besides being better in bed. Sure I want my gf to be good at it – who wouldn’t want. But loving someone just because she is good in bed is a relationship dead end.
i think you should just relax and let things happen , no need to think about it so much...Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:haha...no lah...
but also considered lah...
muz learn to be more aggressive mah...
later the mood always the same not fun also rite...
one muz learn to adapt to the pace of sexciety....![]()
hahahahaha! thanx but i'm not into two-timing.. hahahahaha!~Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can you have a second boyfriend or not?
yeah...i tink 2 timing ur partner sucks big time....Originally posted by juz_A_gal:hahahahaha! thanx but i'm not into two-timing.. hahahahaha!~
Juz start to stimulate him.... make him horny...eg: accidentily go stroke ur body against his cock...or sit on his lap... =POriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:aiya... i noe easy lah...
but how do i make the first move... i very bad at taking initiative one leh...
scared i fail den the mood not correct liaoz mah....![]()