if i add sex ingredient, forumites say i bluff.....Originally posted by JLennon:i note the hair, saloon and story. so where's the sex?![]()
i dont think the forumites will mind listening to your true life story...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:if i add sex ingredient, forumites say i bluff.....
now i will only contribute semi-sex stories.....Originally posted by anfuni:i dont think the forumites will mind listening to your true life story...
i dont think it will make a difference...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:now i will only contribute semi-sex stories.....
one female and one maleOriginally posted by JLennon:i note the hair, saloon and story. so where's the sex?![]()

let the Mod decideOriginally posted by FireIce:so wat shd Mod do with such no-quality threads in Bar?
if i ban jus like tt, i bet a kick-FI-out campaign will launch immediately.....no FOS lah....Bar is restrictive lah....Originally posted by Honeybunz:let the Mod decide
So u admit the old stories are not real la..Originally posted by 2004Lancer:*sigh* sorry la folks.....i dug into my pockets leow...cannot find any pocket sex book to tell u folks any more stories leh...whahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:if i ban jus like tt, i bet a kick-FI-out campaign will launch immediately.....no FOS lah....Bar is restrictive lah....
if i let these stay, then there will be ppl complaining tt the bar topics suxx, not like before blah blah blah, kpkb Mod!!! pls do something yada yada.....and proceed to launch a kick-FI-out campaign

MOD should at least masturbate once per night time.....whahahahaa....to please whoever not happy.......Originally posted by FireIce:and not forgetting that Mod oso zuo you wei nan when ppl post pix.....
got ppl cheer EC to post more
got ppl kao beh not friendly when reading posts......
not exactly appropriate but not wrong to link pix from our sister site.......
so Mod shd do wat leh?
boh bian....times r bad.....some more a lot of illegal pirates like SmileBigBig around.......the real story teller cannot survive leow....Originally posted by shirurinu:Just when i thought ur stories are starting to get entertaining.... u stop being the entertainer.. haiz![]()
if my stories are make-believe, i chop ok!!!!Originally posted by shirurinu:So u admit the old stories are not real la..