Originally posted by 2004Lancer:MOD should at least masturbate once per night time.....whahahahaa....to please whoever not happy.......
YOu ok or not? Got take medicine?here comes another problem......if got ppl sarport me, they say they por Mod, carry balls................Originally posted by SilverPal:Poor FI... Dun think too much about ppl who launch those childish campaigns... Just do what you think is right... I'm sure you know better than all of us...
Smile!![]()
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:ya your face looks just like a big CB
by that time, i dunno steam until when i looked at my hair in the mirror, i thought i saw a big CB.......[/b]
I believe part of all your stories....that is your steam when you see a chio buOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:if my stories are make-believe, i chop ok!!!!![]()
X 2.Originally posted by anfuni:i dont think it will make a difference...![]()
Well.. You can RATE it..? How many STARSOriginally posted by FireIce:so wat shd Mod do with such no-quality threads in Bar?
My friend's photo... Sometimes I really WONDER how they landed in SGGIRLS?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Quite honestly, if BAR was meant for sex-related topics, you should let it continue. But if it degrades into crapping or flaming then maybe you should close it. Quite normally if it's all lame topics, afterall a while people will just ignore the topics he posts. However, if you intervene in any way, it sets a tone for the forum. At the moment, people are so used to the idea that MOD is anti-sex topic and there is a tendency to slam anyone who posts sex-related topics.Originally posted by FireIce:if i ban jus like tt, i bet a kick-FI-out campaign will launch immediately.....no FOS lah....Bar is restrictive lah....
if i let these stay, then there will be ppl complaining tt the bar topics suxx, not like before blah blah blah, kpkb Mod!!! pls do something yada yada.....and proceed to launch a kick-FI-out campaign
What does FOS got to do with FIOriginally posted by FireIce:if i ban jus like tt, i bet a kick-FI-out campaign will launch immediately.....no FOS lah....Bar is restrictive lah....
if i let these stay, then there will be ppl complaining tt the bar topics suxx, not like before blah blah blah, kpkb Mod!!! pls do something yada yada.....and proceed to launch a kick-FI-out campaign
wow.. u always post about ur history n btw.. ur skin really so thin meh??Originally posted by 2004Lancer:many many years ago, i went to a hair saloon and had my hair cut by a super chio babe....while cutting my hair, her CB area...kept brushing against my right elbow......coz my skin quite thin, i could feel her CB's hair surface brushing against my elbow....so shiok siaaaaaa........
i pretended to be shy and adjusted my elbow inward a bit....guess what? she pressed her CB harder into my elbow.....
by that time, i dunno steam until when i looked at my hair in the mirror, i thought i saw a big CB.......
Originally posted by 2004Lancer:*sigh* sorry la folks.....i dug into my pockets leow...cannot find any pocket sex book to tell u folks any more stories leh...whahahahaha
Originally posted by Kenashi:2004Lancer, why yr stories always begin with many many years ago.
Like that where got people believe u....
Try a new trick lah
Use Long b4 yr time...
HAHAHAH![]()