Originally posted by ipjh79:today i sit bus 21 come back from school hor....saw a chio bu....from which JC i dunno.....zaogeng.....pink panties....she stay near me house 1....then when get off bus i told her'juz now u zaogeng on bus u know?must be more careful next time....'....then she slap me on the spot.....knn hao xing mei hao bao
okay... cut it short... where the pics to support ur statement?Originally posted by ipjh79:i am not hallucinating ....it is real~!!!!!!!!!!!!1
no zaogeng pics no talkOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:okay... cut it short... where the pics to support ur statement?![]()
i dun wan go jail for taking picsOriginally posted by red_tide24:no zaogeng pics no talk![]()
WTF! 3 days become yr stead? u gonna marry her tomorrow?Originally posted by ipjh79:and....she juz became me the stead.......me the third stead....
no no he going to screw her tonight only lah.... then come story her shiok sex story online for ask what... hahaha... no pic no talk hor...Originally posted by ozon:WTF! 3 days become yr stead? u gonna marry her tomorrow?![]()
haha..No Video No Talk betterOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):no no he going to screw her tonight only lah.... then come story her shiok sex story online for ask what... hahaha... no pic no talk hor...![]()
HILARIOUS.Originally posted by ipjh79:today i sit bus 21 come back from school hor....saw a chio bu....from which JC i dunno.....zaogeng.....pink panties....she stay near me house 1....then when get off bus i told her'juz now u zaogeng on bus u know?must be more careful next time....'....then she slap me on the spot.....knn hao xing mei hao bao
Originally posted by ipjh79:and....she juz became me the stead.......me the third stead....
joho, I remember you wore pink and told me that you had a new bf.. is that him?Originally posted by jOhO:PINK!!!!!
ooh yeah!!![]()
Originally posted by red_tide24:HAHAHAHA.. damn sway leh u.. but besides a slap wat do u expect to get frm her? a thank you kiss n hug ah? actually the slap may not be a bad thing after all.. maybe is a start of an unexpected romance... keep us updated!![]()
zaogeng only what....Originally posted by blowfish:why u people always so lucky to see zaogeng here and there... i never..
think must be more alert liao
oooo im happy for uOriginally posted by ipjh79:wad do u know?...juz now i went for dinner and saw her....she apologised to me and we sat at the same table for dinner.....wow...so happy to dine with a chio bu...we exchanged phone numbers....
Originally posted by ipjh79:ya...i am chatting with her now....muhahaha....chat with chio bu
Originally posted by FireIce:uh oh.......mei de jiu le!!!
wow..gzgz ...Originally posted by ipjh79:and....she juz became me the stead.......me the third stead....