that is quite funny.Originally posted by ipjh79:today i sit bus 21 come back from school hor....saw a chio bu....from which JC i dunno.....zaogeng.....pink panties....she stay near me house 1....then when get off bus i told her'juz now u zaogeng on bus u know?must be more careful next time....'....then she slap me on the spot.....knn hao xing mei hao bao
this is not a fantasy....it is realOriginally posted by shandower:This fantasy thread is still alive?
she should get a pair of scissors n castarate youOriginally posted by ipjh79:today i sit bus 21 come back from school hor....saw a chio bu....from which JC i dunno.....zaogeng.....pink panties....she stay near me house 1....then when get off bus i told her'juz now u zaogeng on bus u know?must be more careful next time....'....then she slap me on the spot.....knn hao xing mei hao bao
knnbccb i say it is real u cannot read ar?mother-f-erOriginally posted by Kenashi:Where got pic, it is his fantasy lah....
I think we should wake him up.....
<<<>>>>![]()
dont be so serious lah,we just kidding with u only watOriginally posted by ipjh79:knnbccb i say it is real u cannot read ar?mother-f-er
Wah fast relationship siaOriginally posted by ipjh79:this is not a fantasy....it is real
aiya i juz playplay with her nia...me actually got another serious stead liaoOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Wah fast relationship sia
Why u so lucky...![]()
Must look out for cute cute chio bus who zhao geng...then can do the same thing
I didn't know whether to believe or not .. but now i know it's a fantasy ...Originally posted by ipjh79:aiya i juz playplay with her nia...me actually got another serious stead liao
I SAID IT IS REAL...IT IS NOT A FANTASYOriginally posted by meander:I didn't know whether to believe or not .. but now i know it's a fantasy ...
nv last long also nvm wat i play play wif her only.....it takes 2 hands to clap...maybe she despoor wat?is ur fate 1 lar...scarlly she also playplay wif me i cheo kar pengszOriginally posted by Daffy_04:Oei... shareshare lei.
how u so quick get wiv her?
It sounded like a fantasy. Reality where got so heng one?
anyway, if it is like dis, cannot last long one la.
but too long also sian. so how u did it?
So what it's real????? what pleasure do u derive out of informing the world abt u trying to date a gal u see chao geng, then she dun allow u to kiss her, but u also not serious abt her etc etc etc etc etc....Originally posted by ipjh79:I SAID IT IS REAL...IT IS NOT A FANTASY
I hope your serious stead finds out about it and dumps youOriginally posted by ipjh79:i kissed her liao....forgot to update until saw ur post....muhahaha
lax..haven't lahOriginally posted by Nelstaer:sex?
drug her. rape her. videotape the whole process. threaten her. send me the video.Originally posted by ipjh79:how to ask her for sex ...?know her so short time onli
who u talking to?Originally posted by blowfish:pls do yrself a favour.. go fark spider!![]()