got guys mind meh?i want such guys,real pure pplOriginally posted by elindra:Err let me put it this way la
If they don't like the idea of a 'used' hole
They better that their stick is still wrapped in a wrapper. Wahahah
yupyup,i agreeOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe we girls should start minding if the guy is not a virgin
Some guys is can accept if girl not virgin but not if she has too many partners before.
ya, i think most guys can accept a non v gf..but if the gal has too colourful sexual history, den usually the guy will not accept it lor..Originally posted by elindra:Maybe we girls should start minding if the guy is not a virgin
Some guys is can accept if girl not virgin but not if she has too many partners before.
whhahaOriginally posted by amuletgurl:got guys mind meh?i want such guys,real pure ppl
Buy a newly wrapped DILDO..??Originally posted by elindra:Err let me put it this way la
If they don't like the idea of a 'used' hole
They better that their stick is still wrapped in a wrapper. Wahahah
1 or 2 ex bf before is ok.....those are her past already...but if one too many, it is equivalent to "black oil tin".........it also means she has CRO record (Criminal Record Office) leow......Originally posted by antoh:do you mind your gf having sex with many guys before?
Wouldn't fit. You need help? I got a drill...Originally posted by amuletgurl:me want!![]()
There is, try P4 and below.Originally posted by amuletgurl:got guys mind meh?i want such guys,real pure ppl
You're contradicting yourself.Originally posted by sg1987:my Gf is a virgin... hahaha.. she very guai one... but hor, she no longer virgin now... hehehe...![]()
Got CB come in wrapper one or not?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well... u would be surprised at how backward some men's thinking are.. no matter how educated
oh well..
Age is never new or old but always growing.Originally posted by libido:Welcome to the new age.
Actually no.Originally posted by elindra:You can get a doctor to certify la
But seriously is virginity more important than how the person's charc?
Yes!Originally posted by elindra:Maybe we girls should start minding if the guy is not a virgin