There's nothing to test... They can always lie.Originally posted by JWorld:Yes!![]()
i second that.Originally posted by sgedw:Virgin........Go KK Hospital......
Words of wisdom.. The only reply in this topic that makes sense.Originally posted by muser2004:It depends on whether she did it out of love for her ex-es or easy-rider/for $$. If out of love, its natural lah. Since she is so experienced, can teach u a thing or 2 mah. U will become a better lover. ha ha.
Its in the past. As long as she is true to u during ur relationship, appreciate and love her. Be thankful that she is not doing it now!!!
However, if it bothers u so much that it affects ur relationship, let her know and talk it over. Take some time out to think over it and u will know what to do. If u can't accept it, break off. Its only fair to her and urself.
got...alot...my sec sch friends got 3 ah.Originally posted by amuletgurl:got guys mind meh?i want such guys,real pure ppl
lol.Originally posted by Nelstar:You're contradicting yourself.
My GF WAS not is.
but getting std will be *ahem* unfair?Originally posted by blackevil_200:if the gal have too much sex she got problem liao either too easy cheat,a firt or too horny liao....
must see she got any STD
if u like her and her char is ok then go forward la.............
yeh like that u giv your sisters and galfrens to me i f uck them up and throwOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):same answer always...
U love her or her hole???
if u want something new then go KK book one first lor...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hole definately hole
U love her or her hole???
Yah... U guys can sleep w as many gals as u like yet wan a virgin for a galfren... Why dun u guys be virgins before u haf the right to choose...Originally posted by the_don:all guys should chop their dicks off. then the WHOLE world remains a virgin![]()
Yeah. The more experience the better.Originally posted by amuletgurl:she will be so experienced! so u should be glad![]()
YES!! if i'm a guyOriginally posted by antoh:do you mind your gf having sex with many guys before?
Then, you can further break it down into the hours and mins...Originally posted by X-men:I think WHY she had sex with many guys is more important than the number itself.
how about this:
she had sex 100 times with say... 3 guys compare to 10 times sex with 10 guys? which one is worse?
I like it! More experience n know how to satisfy u on the bed. Will be an excellent lover on bed.Originally posted by antoh:do you mind your gf having sex with many guys before?