hahahha that's a good oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i saw this poster in a camp toilet before.
"Our aim is to keep the toilet clean.
Your aim counts"
So I'm right lah... hold the bird bird and then spray all over the placeOriginally posted by euphratis:inflation...all frustrated..anyhow pee...![]()

Sorry la! Next time we bring our own funnels and pee inside, then won't anyhow 'spray'.Originally posted by Honeybunz:That day I went downstair to use sauna. The sauna rooms are in the respective bathroom next to the swimming pool.
Then hor.... my sauna not hot one... always around 50 to 60 degreess.... Normal temperature should be around 70. So I walked over to the guys toilet to looksee looksee. First, I knocked knocked the door to see whether anyone in. Then I pushed opened the door to look for the sauna in Gents.
Basket!! So damn super extraordinary SMELLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I held my breath to check out the sauna room & found that the temperature was ok, which means that the one in the ladies was not working well, which means I would have to complain to the management office.
But that's not the issue. The issue is.... WHY GUYS TOILET SO SMELL ONE AH?? Guys stand and pee, that I know. But do you guys stand and pee and anyhow aim directions? Or do you spray all over the place one? Or do you all play "See who shoot further" game when go toilet with another friend?
Sibei smelly leh!!! Basket!
Originally posted by the Bear:honeybunz, why were you in the men's room![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i saw this poster in a camp toilet before.
Your aim counts"
Saw before was:Originally posted by kopiosatu:i saw this poster in a camp toilet before.
Your aim counts"
Dont have range to do zeroing before actual firing mahOriginally posted by SGpork:they ...aiming not good..
Maybe a cup of kopi-o a day will helpOriginally posted by kopiosatu:all can't aim, what to do?![]()
then the toilet would smell of coffeeOriginally posted by JWorld:Maybe a cup of kopi-o a day will help![]()
Originally posted by arse-fan:Dont have range to do zeroing before actual firing mah![]()
super soaker!Originally posted by ditzy:Should have one of those things at funfairs, you shoot water at the clown's mouth and a balloon will blow up.![]()