Originally posted by kopiosatu:all can't aim, what to do?![]()
i saw this poster in the toilet in my old school beforeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then there's one put up "The toilet cleaner has taken a long leave, please flush the toilet after use"
after a few months, i saw someone write "that's a pretty long leave"
soon after, i saw it blanko-ed.
why ah? my chemistry teacher lao yah one. never explained.Originally posted by martin_lim85:if you learn chemistry, you will know why boys pee so smelly liao![]()
Serious?? I didnt take Chemistry in school....can enlighten me plsssssOriginally posted by martin_lim85:if you learn chemistry, you will know why boys pee so smelly liao![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:izzit ammonia?
xi guan jiu hao...Originally posted by Honeybunz:But that's not the issue. The issue is.... WHY GUYS TOILET SO SMELL ONE AH?? Sibei smelly leh!!! Basket!
Hmm..mayb most of the guys urin is gush out,too powerfull thus will splashes to outside mah....Originally posted by Honeybunz:That day I went downstair to use sauna. The sauna rooms are in the respective bathroom next to the swimming pool.
Then hor.... my sauna not hot one... always around 50 to 60 degreess.... Normal temperature should be around 70. So I walked over to the guys toilet to looksee looksee. First, I knocked knocked the door to see whether anyone in. Then I pushed opened the door to look for the sauna in Gents.
Basket!! So damn super extraordinary SMELLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I held my breath to check out the sauna room & found that the temperature was ok, which means that the one in the ladies was not working well, which means I would have to complain to the management office.
But that's not the issue. The issue is.... WHY GUYS TOILET SO SMELL ONE AH?? Guys stand and pee, that I know. But do you guys stand and pee and anyhow aim directions? Or do you spray all over the place one? Or do you all play "See who shoot further" game when go toilet with another friend?
Sibei smelly leh!!! Basket!
Not truE! OBS Pulau Ubin, the female toilets are more smelly than the male toilets. BASKET yourself!Originally posted by Honeybunz:That day I went downstair to use sauna. The sauna rooms are in the respective bathroom next to the swimming pool.
Then hor.... my sauna not hot one... always around 50 to 60 degreess.... Normal temperature should be around 70. So I walked over to the guys toilet to looksee looksee. First, I knocked knocked the door to see whether anyone in. Then I pushed opened the door to look for the sauna in Gents.
Basket!! So damn super extraordinary SMELLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I held my breath to check out the sauna room & found that the temperature was ok, which means that the one in the ladies was not working well, which means I would have to complain to the management office.
But that's not the issue. The issue is.... WHY GUYS TOILET SO SMELL ONE AH?? Guys stand and pee, that I know. But do you guys stand and pee and anyhow aim directions? Or do you spray all over the place one? Or do you all play "See who shoot further" game when go toilet with another friend?
Sibei smelly leh!!! Basket!
Originally posted by men_@_arms:Not truE! OBS Pulau Ubin, the female toilets are more smelly than the male toilets. BASKET yourself!
To see whether he can aim better in the ladies' toilet?Originally posted by the Bear:the same question to honeybunz then:
what were you doing in the ladies' toilet
Wasn't in it, but can smell from outside.Originally posted by the Bear:the same question to honeybunz then:
what were you doing in the ladies' toilet