she probably was laughing at your inexperience n thought u a nerd....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:A chiobu gal ,quite sexy and hot, who look abit like jap , came up to me with this questionaire and passed it to me , i so happy sia, den turned itside and see,wah sex survey , am i going to bullshlt my way through and do stuffs..
meanwhile when im doing the sex survey , she giggled at me , and i smile back..den i passed back the survey , too bad bo ask her for her number
then u all know what happened, after i walked off about 10 steps , look back,
she was reading my survey , i almost blushed , den she gave 1 more really sweet smile at me...![]()
For the above 10 questions , i put ALL "No" and "Nil" =X
Hope to meet her again =D![]()
Hehe dunno if survey over liao anot, sometimes if u really heng ,
u might meet her, i still remember her long flowy hair..
i bet u watch windstruck n wished u wer the guy!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Haiz dunno lar if i were 2004LANCER, maybe lar..thought gals like guys with no experience and like a newbie lor
lolOriginally posted by HENG@:she must be thinking: "LIAR"![]()
yo 798...dun have ur nick again leh.... this ncc boy looking down on u sia...show him what u got lahOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Heng the survey no need put name..
re:elindra , lol ya lor my sexual knowledge is worser then 3 year old
need mentoring from i-like-flings (m) and 2004LANCER and iamtwat and
bangzi , haiz!
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Heng the survey no need put name..
re:elindra , lol ya lor my sexual knowledge is worser then 3 year old
need mentoring from i-like-flings (m) and 2004LANCER and iamtwat and
bangzi , haiz!
Originally posted by jOhO:
[b]HARLOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY U NEVER ASK HER TO COME TO SENTOSA TOMORROW?!?!?!?!?
knn... she so pretty u cannot think rite? all blood go to cock, brain empty??![]()
dun sad dun sad....work harder next timeOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
If i need to give you the obvious hint , then i think your iq is worserOriginally posted by Nelstar:1. Do you know the meaning of "69" and "orgasm"
69 means Six tens and Nine ones.
Orgasm means ....![]()
Haiz , nvm
2. Do you masturb@te?
I master sleeping, don't master bed or pillows.
READ MASTURB@te , not Mastering the bed =D
3. Do you fantasize?
I fantasize about being rich.
Don't ACT BLUR!
Do i need to make it obvious?
4. Do you watch any VCD/porn?
I watched VCDs. One of them is called National Geography.
refering to VCD , containing porn.
5. Have you had any sex before?
My sex is female.
Ok sorry , repeat question
Any SEX before lar wah kao , need i obviously hint
6. Do you read any of these magazine?
-Female
-Vogue
-FHM
-Playboy
-OthersOthers... Seventeen.
7. Where do you think is the most ideal place to do it?
On a computer table of course. Information technology is done with high technological devices.
When in the blue hell , did i mention about Information technology?
Haiz....
8. Are you aware that youngsters are aware of more sex?
Are you aware that aware was used twice in your sentence and mine?
typo
9. If you do masturbate, how many times a week do you do it?
I don't master the bed, I master the sleeping. I sleep daily.
LOOK up in dictionary please.
10. Have you had sex before?
There are people with no sex?
Eh, sometimes , YOU LACK COMMON SENSE
REAL STORY:
A stupid guy answered my questionaire and he put ALL "No" and "Nil" for the above 10 questions. He thought he was cool and I smiled at his stupidity.
K lar , DON'T meet me , i also don't want to meet people like you.
Only makes my nick sibeisuaykia more suay
Hope that I don't meet such hypocrites again...![]()