i hope its not true also.. tho i'm beginning to feel dat way strongly..Originally posted by Axelheat755:and we have a winner...
i can only assume that the ger gives u a bit of sweet so that u " the spare " will be right at her side anytime she wants...
hope its not true..
i agree wif thatOriginally posted by Axelheat755:and we have a winner...
i can only assume that the ger gives u a bit of sweet so that u " the spare " will be right at her side anytime she wants...![]()
hope its not true..
Coz they wnt to have the best of both ma.Originally posted by larry_longwei:But why can't they say it..?![]()
no more sugar daddy..Originally posted by xking:Coz they wnt to have the best of both ma.
If they say, then U won't care for them le silly.
Right.Originally posted by xking:Coz they wnt to have the best of both ma.
Originally posted by larry_longwei:Maybe the gal like the touch n closeness of men. Feel more secure n love...
Why would a Gal wanna get physically intimate(no sex involved) wif a Guy but afterwhich not wanna get into a relationship wif him? [b]Even if she likes him and knows that nobody else treats her better than the Guy does..?[/b]
ya lor.....Originally posted by xking:Coz they wnt to have the best of both ma.
Why MUST she?Originally posted by larry_longwei:Why would a Gal wanna get physically intimate(no sex involved) wif a Guy but afterwhich not wanna get into a relationship wif him? Even if she likes him and knows that nobody else treats her better than the Guy does..?
AgreesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why MUST she?
The highlighted is probably just your own form of mentality...
Originally posted by shandower:For the thrill.![]()
Doh.. now dats 2 wif the same opinion..Originally posted by amuletgurl:i agree wif that![]()
Mmmhh.. dat means wat..? wait for dat small window of opportunity.. ?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Women are ruled by instincts, not logic. Though they tried logic to reason.
even if she say so, i'll still care lor.. been caring for since forever liao..Originally posted by xking:Coz they wnt to have the best of both ma.
i dun play sugar daddy to her leh...Originally posted by Axelheat755:no more sugar daddy..![]()
Roflmao..Originally posted by Eiizumi:Now you may be wondering where the "Men don't get it" statement come from.
Possibly.. dat 1 didn't cross my mind tho..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Maybe the gal like the touch n closeness of men. Feel more secure n love...
OMG..!! 3 wif the same opinion..Originally posted by amuletgurl:ya lor.....![]()
bah.. j00 out of line la.. /spankOriginally posted by alamak!:cos u not romantic not good enough to satisfy her?
nope.. its not my own mentality.. the issue had been discussed by us both..Originally posted by Devil1976:Why MUST she?
The highlighted is probably just your own form of mentality...
yay..!! 1st blur to join me in the puzzle..Originally posted by SGpork:err.. yyar...no idea also..![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:understand fully. experienced it myself. was very close to this girl, where i would always take the mrt to accompany her to school or home, even though mrt cost me 20 mins longer....
Why would a Gal wanna get physically intimate(no sex involved) wif a Guy but afterwhich not wanna get into a relationship wif him? [b]Even if she likes him and knows that nobody else treats her better than the Guy does..?[/b]