i suspect she's intrigued by you.Originally posted by forum_man:Amuletgurl, i believe i can tame you no matter how fierce you are in the first place, then you will wish that how come i had never tamed you earlier...
hahah! Joking only ah, no offence.
Haster, have you ever watched the show "Catch me if you can"...im not trying to cook up some stories here...i was referring to the previous thread that someone is going to conduct a search party to sentosa to hunt me down...well i had already given some clues of my car, hence "Catch me if you can"Originally posted by haster26:Wah forum man u story getting more and more bullshiting already lol
first get wat pretty gf then cum a busty gf sister then bed them both at the same time then nw a BMW cum out![]()
wat next???Fly a aeroplane and bring either one of them to batam and enjoy???![]()
Ah xia kia your head ah...i built my biz from scratch ok...im not born with a silver spoon in my mouth...Originally posted by vroomvroom:Nothing to say..
confirm AH XIA KIA.
Originally posted by forum_man:Amuletgurl, i believe i can tame you no matter how fierce you are in the first place, then you will wish that how come i had never tamed you earlier...
Ha ha... I think so too... Some gals, pretend pretend only... but deep inside she also want some action!Originally posted by jOhO:i suspect she's intrigued by you.
seriously.![]()
no man,i dun want any action wif a cheat, a liarOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Ha ha... I think so too... Some gals, pretend pretend only... but deep inside she also want some action!![]()
shushOriginally posted by jOhO:i suspect she's intrigued by you.
seriously.![]()
not everyone would dig ur 3 inch dick dood..Originally posted by forum_man:Amuletgurl, i believe i can tame you no matter how fierce you are in the first place, then you will wish that how come i had never tamed you earlier...
well i wouldn't go that far as to say that...Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Ha ha... I think so too... Some gals, pretend pretend only... but deep inside she also want some action!![]()
ur one of them?Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Ha ha... I think so too... Some gals, pretend pretend only... but deep inside she also want some action!![]()
No comments! Ha ha...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur one of them?
or ur hoping to meet one of them?
Uncivilised! We are talking abt love here ok..hahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:not everyone would dig ur 3 inch dick dood..
just keep it in ur pants and show it to oni when ur lover sisters wans to refresh their memory..
U sure i had attracted you...but you chio anot...my standards are very high one hor...haha! You have to queue liao...now no space...have 2 beloved sisters as my gf...really cannot take another one liao...if not no time for myself...Originally posted by amuletgurl:HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA,so funny,i like good humour
watever!
eh brudder, can dun be so selfish anot? we know u EH SAI... but share lar.. all brothers anyway rite?Originally posted by forum_man:U sure i had attracted you...but you chio anot...my standards are very high one hor...haha! You have to queue liao...now no space...have 2 beloved sisters as my gf...really cannot take another one liao...if not no time for myself...
Haha ok la, since brother brother right, then i let you have Amuletgurl...be good to her ok...Originally posted by jOhO:eh brudder, can dun be so selfish anot? we know u EH SAI... but share lar.. all brothers anyway rite?
aiyoh.. at first i thot can support u, i mean at the very least u entertain me. but now see u so selfish i having second thoughts leh!!
nvm.. u come to sentosa, click the link in my signature, then i'll be ur fren again.![]()
ahhaha eh, brudder, i dun think she was urs to give in the first place.Originally posted by forum_man:Haha ok la, since brother brother right, then i let you have Amuletgurl...be good to her ok...
damn u,which post did i mention that i like u??? ah yar,im also choosy wif guys man,i dun need a bastard ok?even if i have hot sex partners,need i mention this out to prove something like u do????Originally posted by forum_man:Haha ok la, since brother brother right, then i let you have Amuletgurl...be good to her ok...
eh,i have never seen u b4,so dun need to flatter urselfOriginally posted by forum_man:U sure i had attracted you...but you chio anot...my standards are very high one hor...haha! You have to queue liao...now no space...have 2 beloved sisters as my gf...really cannot take another one liao...if not no time for myself...
Cool.......................Originally posted by amuletgurl:damn u,which post did i mention that i like u??? ah yar,im also choosy wif guys man,i dun need a bastard ok?even if i have hot sex partners,need i mention this out to prove something like u do????
Look whose talking about civility.Originally posted by forum_man:Uncivilised! We are talking abt love here ok..haha