ALAMAK,u really hard headedOriginally posted by forum_man:Hey morning ppl...me now getting ready to proceed for sunrise viewing...waiting for my lady to get washed up....wow she really gave me a great time last nite...now i super tired, but as promised i will still bring her to sentosa to catch the sunrise view...
See so many heated arguement here, and what wanted to see free show...no need to argue or see my show ok....but if one fine day you see me disappearing from sgforums, means im into trouble liao...else everything is still kept within control...
Have a nice day ahead ah...
well... u just have to ask ur colleague if she has a little sisterOriginally posted by chguy:You are in BIG trouble. I have a female colleague who has gone to oversea for business (Canada). The chances that she is your gf may be low..but who knows man...this is a small world!!
good luck
may your balls rot...Originally posted by forum_man:Hey morning ppl...me now getting ready to proceed for sunrise viewing...waiting for my lady to get washed up....wow she really gave me a great time last nite...now i super tired, but as promised i will still bring her to sentosa to catch the sunrise view...
y guys r so cruel!!!!!!! i think i've been too nice,they want they play fire,im gamedOriginally posted by jOhO:hahaha there goes amuletgurl again...![]()
oH My God, you are not joking are you!!>.....you are going to get me into deep shit ok...Originally posted by chguy:You are in BIG trouble. I have a female colleague who has gone to oversea for business (Canada). The chances that she is your gf may be low..but who knows man...this is a small world!!
good luck
Wa liao....oh my god....cant be that co-incidental right...i always thot sgforums are safe to reveal a bit of secrets...now if you all wanna humtam me, i definitely gonna deny eveything one lor if my gf come back and ask...but you are just adding fuel to let the fire burn me out faster...Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Singapore is a small place.
I wonder who else is having a female colleague, who just went Canada and have a part-time busty sister.
Some one better start cleaning up his act.
Or else GAME OVER.
Wah forum man u story getting more and more bullshiting already lolOriginally posted by forum_man:Wa liao....oh my god....cant be that co-incidental right...i always thot sgforums are safe to reveal a bit of secrets...now if you all wanna humtam me, i definitely gonna deny eveything one lor if my gf come back and ask...but you are just adding fuel to let the fire burn me out faster...
btw anyone went over to sentosa last sat to spy me...i was with my gf sis there...woke up early but definitely had a great time there...anyone wan to spy can look out for my vehicle...black BMW, SDM5???V....hehe....i dun believe anyone can catch me with that right...nice try!
sometimes being fierce is attractive... didn't u know that some men are natural tiger tamers?Originally posted by amuletgurl:*yawnz*
i say ur lucky that ur gfs r not fierce like me
or else ur just gonna wish that u've never done this in the 1st place
Nothing to say..Originally posted by forum_man:Wa liao....oh my god....cant be that co-incidental right...i always thot sgforums are safe to reveal a bit of secrets...now if you all wanna humtam me, i definitely gonna deny eveything one lor if my gf come back and ask...but you are just adding fuel to let the fire burn me out faster...
btw anyone went over to sentosa last sat to spy me...i was with my gf sis there...woke up early but definitely had a great time there...anyone wan to spy can look out for my vehicle...black BMW, SDM5???V....hehe....i dun believe anyone can catch me with that right...nice try!
huhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh,y u tell us the details har???Originally posted by forum_man:Wa liao....oh my god....cant be that co-incidental right...i always thot sgforums are safe to reveal a bit of secrets...now if you all wanna humtam me, i definitely gonna deny eveything one lor if my gf come back and ask...but you are just adding fuel to let the fire burn me out faster...
Amuletgurl, i believe i can tame you no matter how fierce you are in the first place, then you will wish that how come i had never tamed you earlier...Originally posted by amuletgurl:*yawnz*
i say ur lucky that ur gfs r not fierce like me
or else ur just gonna wish that u've never done this in the 1st place