but then the gf is horny and the gf's sis is busty, dun think his stamina going to take it.Originally posted by decimate:gd le.. can double team..
u dun desert your gf, giv her to me if u r fickle minded.Originally posted by forum_man:Haiz, just what is happening to me...recently im getting more and more bored with my gf...we are almost getting married and im really scare that life after tat can be bore...Just few days ago, we had an outing and my gf invited her younger sister in also...if you guys have seen my previous preious thread, you should know this young lady is a charming and cute girl...and i also had a lust for her though she is my gf sis...
Well she became the centre of attraction among all my friends when she came...and becoz she is shy, she cling close to me while playing cards and cooking...i really feel that somehow or rather i really wish she is my gf instead of her jie jie....
She is more busty, more subtle and more socialable....
How...help me...am i a sinner if i break with my gf ad woo her
Gosh.. tell your gf... its the best!!!Originally posted by forum_man:Hey im glad to see so many kind souls here giving me sound advice, but then until now i also dun know what to do...If u ppl had seen my thread, i mentioned that my gf is a very chio lady, i didnt lie...And her sister takes on her, she is not only super chio, but has a great figure (of course thats not everything), she is also very clingy on me, agree to whatever i say, and very cheerful 19yr old girl...Very strange one, she had a bf too, but whenever in my presence, she tends to turn a cold shoulder to her bf...eg: like playing mahjong, she would pull a chair beside me to watch me play and count my chips for me when her bf is just another player opposite...
Also when she know her sister is by my side, she will not call or sms me one...but once she knew her sis not around, she will like give me a call in the afternoon to pick her up for lunch, then at night sms me those sweet good night messages..
Once even worse, i believe she had a fight with her bf and she asked me out for accompany...and also told me not to tell her sis that she is with me...then the whole night she simply cried and slept onto my laps in my car...next morning she thank me and hug and kissed me say that im better and more caring than her bf...(im serious, not lying)...and she said that she envy her sister that she had me as a bf...but that time i shoved it off thinking that she is much too upset with her quarrel between her and the bf...
Well I just came home, just now she called again to had dinner with me becoz she knew my gf had a company function tonite...her bf called during our dinner and she shut it off...when i send her back, she confessed and said she had feeling for me and kissed me...i didnt know what to do then and said she was drunk and left quickly...went to the hotel to pick up my gf after her function and send her home again...saw her sis back home and she actually called me from her room! In the prescence of my gf...my god!! i was scared stiff...
I off my phone, till now dun even dare to turn it on....this time siao liao la....
COnfirm tomolo her sis will call me again for lunch...no escape liao...tonight cant sleep, have to think of a solution...i loved my gf...and i loved her sis also...
Im really beginning to worry that my gf will find out
Eh...you hong gan already. You kana psycho bitch already.Originally posted by forum_man:Hey im glad to see so many kind souls here giving me sound advice, but then until now i also dun know what to do...If u ppl had seen my thread, i cant sleep, have to think of a solution...i loved my gf...and i loved her sis also...
Im really beginning to worry that my gf will find out
y the evil smiley??u r encouraging him to take both ar??Originally posted by A-c-i-D:wow.. forum_man.. u're such a lucky f**k..
mb ur gf sis had a crush on u??
dun make ur gf sis sad lah..
do wat u shld do..![]()
dun noe.. it's up 2 him..Originally posted by amuletgurl:y the evil smiley??u r encouraging him to take both ar??![]()