Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm seems like she like u leh. Marry her also lo, den have one big wife n one small wife. One stone kill 2 birds
wow n now 3...Originally posted by amuletgurl:if marry 2 daughters,dun leave the mummy out lar,marry their mum too![]()
u know wat......Originally posted by SGpork:wow n now 3...
so..if got grandmother... need?? also ? bring it on...![]()
she is... horny i guess..Originally posted by Kenashi:Maybe it is because she wanted attn.
Introduce one of yr friend to her lah.
This will get her off yr shoulder n mind.
that is ....not funny..very scary !Originally posted by lamepiggy:scarli..hor..two sisters team up to test your faithfulness..dont play play...hor...DANGER!!!
Originally posted by 798:but then the gf is horny and the gf's sis is busty, dun think his stamina going to take it.
leave the sister to me, let me do the wild thing!
thats what i think also..Originally posted by amuletgurl:sh*t lar forum_man,u so handsome meh2 chio ladies fighting after u
Originally posted by amuletgurl:u know wat......
u r right!!!take the grandmotheralso!!!
Well.. jux remember that blood is thicker than water and when shit breaks out , which sooner or later it will, even if the sis confess, ur gf will be more likely to forgive her than you. Suddenly u will be the bad guy who cant stand up to temptation. Tread carefully nw..Originally posted by forum_man:Hey ppl here, glad to see so much advice...let me address a few of the queries u all had...
Amuletgurl well im not really that handsome, just so-so only...but girls dun really go for look ok...and my gf never come to sgforums...Sgforums is a pl where all my dark secrets are out...
I had affirm that her sis is not ganging up with my gf to test me...becoz..
Today as expected my gf sis turn up to my office...say need a private talk with me and i had to ask all my subordinates out during a meeting...My gosh!! no choice had to postpone the meeting and talk to her...
She had admitted that she is secretly admiring me last year...(i had been with with my gf for 2 yr)...she said she needed the man of my type to love and cherish her...blah blah blah.....after the long talk, ..whatever...the conclusion was now....SHE IS MY 2nd GF>....i agree to love her as much as i had loved her jiejie...And we compromised that this relation is an underground thingy, her jiejie is to be kept in the dark...
Evening time she came to my house again...and we made love....she is a real woman i must say...and its a type of feeling that my gf never gave me before...after the session, i hugged her, but i seems to feel so guilty...
I knew u ppl will flame me...But things had already rolled up to this stage, i just had to let nature take its course...taking one step at a time...
congrats, but be v v careful... dangerous ground....Originally posted by forum_man:Another thing i must say...if you guys have read my previous thread by Gazelle...i admit that i had once smell my gf sis panty...well life can be so exciting...you never know what you will get in the end...Now i had my gf sis as my gf also...and just had a great time with her...this pretty lady and she is mine finally...!
Congrats to me...