heh heh.. no sweat no sweat.. *passes Estee tissue*Originally posted by Estee:i sweat becos cat was angryyyyyy..... haha![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:I wudn't even dream of bluffing a WIDE-AWAKE cat let alone a sleepy one.
Estee, tell this nice woman how much u mean to me ....
thank you thank you...... ahahahaha....... this thread made me sweat* every day....Originally posted by sleepycat:heh heh.. no sweat no sweat.. *passes Estee tissue*
it's all HIS fault..! niak niak![]()
yea yea... no more god-brothers liao.. me got enuff..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:cos me and my ex were just as close...luckily never become god this god that![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:Look, i understand if you are cynical of men after ur recent experience
*pass Estee a LARGE LARGE axe*
[b]chop him, chop him!!!![/b]
yah loh....too many later u like ur god bro liaoz cannot do anything also hor.Originally posted by sleepycat:yea yea... no more god-brothers liao.. me got enuff..![]()
Can fuqua help to wipe off d sweat too?Originally posted by Estee:thank you thank you...... ahahahaha....... this thread made me sweat* every day....![]()
u sure or not?Originally posted by Fuqua:Look, i understand if you are cynical of men after ur recent experience
but pls-lah, not all men liddat hor.
Me and Esteewell, if i've really HURT Estee by my remark earlier, I'll gladly take that AXE myself and cut off my left arms ok ...
Estee no neeeed to tell / say anything....Originally posted by Fuqua:I wudn't even dream of bluffing a WIDE-AWAKE cat let alone a sleepy one.
Estee, tell this nice woman how much u mean to me ....
I need my legs to run the marathon in DecemberOriginally posted by SnowFlag:u sure or not?
he blufff SnowFlag wan... he was bluffing sleeeepycat earlier loh...Originally posted by SnowFlag:u sure or not?
Originally posted by sleepycat:hey, how many axe do u hv?
*pass Estee a LARGE LARGE axe*
[b]chop him, chop him!!!![/b]
sure or not man? this one not young and dangerous leh.Originally posted by Fuqua:Look, i understand if you are cynical of men after ur recent experience
but pls-lah, not all men liddat hor.
Me and Esteewell, if i've really HURT Estee by my remark earlier, I'll gladly take that AXE myself and cut off my left arms ok ...
gather wat? feathers ah? or $$$ ?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah loh....too many later u like ur god bro liaoz cannot do anything also hor.hei wanna gather?
Even if i live till eternity, it will never be enuff to tell u how much u mean to meOriginally posted by Estee:
ermmmm.... i dunno how much i meant to u.... cos i'm not u..... only u know....![]()
there are enough ppl in this tread to hold an illegal gathering at near near (kallang?)Originally posted by sleepycat:gather wat? feathers ah? or $$$ ?![]()
got MANY... *sleepycat drAgs Out a LARGE plastic bag of axes from storeroom*Originally posted by SnowFlag:hey, how many axe do u hv?![]()
She follow MY style wat?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sleepycat....I notice something very different in you today.
Your words are a mixture of caps and small letters.....
You seem edgy. Are you ok?
snowflag runs awayOriginally posted by sleepycat:got MANY... *sleepycat drAgs Out a LARGE plastic bag of axes from storeroom*
noh.. tis one gave to icy but she neber use laSt nite... nah tis LARGE one for Estee, reserved for her... then, a small one to be use ON...?![]()
small one on who? not me rite? i very guai one no one will want to cut, scratch or bite me rite?Originally posted by sleepycat:got MANY... *sleepycat drAgs Out a LARGE plastic bag of axes from storeroom*
noh.. tis one gave to icy but she neber use laSt nite... nah tis LARGE one for Estee, reserved for her... then, a small one to be use ON...?![]()
dat's y i asked you for lunch bah...... *edges towards d chair, looking down.. shifting small paws.. waiting for an answer...*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sleepycat....I notice something very different in you today.
Your words are a mixture of caps and small letters.....
You seem edgy. Are you ok?
*shakes head*Originally posted by sleepycat:he blufff SnowFlag wan... he was bluffing sleeeepycat earlier loh...![]()
gong gong birdie!!! i dun have feathers lah! U have featherS.. i have FUR...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:there are enough ppl in this tread to hold an illegal gathering at near near (kallang?) later wait i gather ur feathers ah.![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:Pete, i think u BETTEr take this woman out for LUNCH
dat's y i asked you for lunch bah...... *edges towards d chair, looking down.. shifting small paws.. waiting for an answer...*
spidey, though your jokes r very dry... u sound like a [b]SNAG to me
don't be so observant leh, i dun wana fall in love with a spider...
kk.. i write to u in all small letters k.. u like?[/b]