hei how come i got no invite ah?Originally posted by sleepycat:hOw can I have lunch / dinner / yOu (!!!) with her on yOur miNd all d time ?!!!
*gUlps sOme strawbErry ice with martini*
Originally posted by sleepycat:hOw can I have lunch / dinner / yOu (!!!) with her on yOur miNd all d time ?!!!
aaaawwwwwww c'mOn spideeey.. pOor thing... dUn U say U r a loser can? & wat's sO happeNing abt sleepcat? *lOoks ard fOr wat's happenIng..*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I will introduce black widow to him. BTW, female black widow usually will have male black widows for snack after s*x. Yes they kill their poor partners after a good f*ck. Hey, sleepycat...I did not turn you down at all....I was just pinching myself in disbelief. I just could not believe some one so happening such as yourself would really want to lunch with a loser like me.
No, problem. Before that happens, must remember to send me your photo n location so that i know where to pick u up.Originally posted by sleepycat:den muz reMember to keEp my body later k... cAn bUry it in sentosa? i llike d palawan beach.. / siloso beach there... u chOoseee...![]()
eeeerrrrhmmm... birdie.. y u tell me u need maintenance neh??? guan wo she me shi ne?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei i haven been laid for awhile leh....its in need of maintaince soon leh...me and my god sis share secrets that even i dun share with my god bro of many years. and we have never kept anything from each other so when her behaviour changed i just didn't take it lightly thats all. like her? yah i do, my god sis wat, wats not to like.
We meet, we discuss my strategy to try and woo herOriginally posted by sleepycat:hOw can I have lunch / dinner / yOu (!!!) with her on yOur miNd all d time ?!!!
*Ahem* Me fond of u tooOriginally posted by Estee:awwwwww..... u're fond of me.... that's soooooo sweet..... thanks gal...![]()
HUGzzzOriginally posted by Estee:awwwwww..... u're fond of me.... that's soooooo sweet..... thanks gal...![]()
Darling, how can u EVER doubt my true intentions?Originally posted by Estee:
sweat......![]()
errrrrrmmm....... i errrr tot it was pretty obvious already..... haha..... errrr i still have to mention?? hahahahOriginally posted by Fuqua:*Ahem* Me fond of u too
don't deserve a mention ah?
jUz lOok fOr a fAt, sqUasShed stUpid-lOokin carcass of a cat lyIng flAt in d middle of PIE near kallang exit...Originally posted by SnowFlag:No, problem. Before that happens, must remember to send me your photo n location so that i know where to pick u up.![]()
u ask me wat i thinking i tell u lah..Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeerrrrhmmm... birdie.. y u tell me u need maintenance neh??? guan wo she me shi ne?
was dat all you share & kept with your god-sis leh? my god-bro oso always flipped whenever a cUte guy talks to me.. i wonder whyhe has a gf leh.. so me aSking u WHY loh..
Can join in d hug or not?Originally posted by sleepycat:HUGzzz
enjoY d dinner tonight gal.. last night, bear told me u folks R celebrating bdayss![]()
dUn blufff a cat.....Originally posted by Fuqua:We meet, we discuss my strategy to try and woo her..I need a woman perspective on this.. so, can help or not?
u say i doubt u...... u seeeeee..... hahahahahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Can join in d hug or not?
I think ur sweet too
yah...and dun forget to look for the injured bird not far away k.Originally posted by sleepycat:jUz lOok fOr a fAt, sqUasShed stUpid-lOokin carcass of a cat lyIng flAt in d middle of PIE near kallang exit...
*it wAs trying to catch a bird whiLe plaYin with a spider...*
Ok, what's the color of the cat? or will it be just blood-red?Originally posted by sleepycat:jUz lOok fOr a fAt, sqUasShed stUpid-lOokin carcass of a cat lyIng flAt in d middle of PIE near kallang exit...
*it wAs trying to catch a bird whiLe plaYin with a spider...*
What? .. I was only trying to get close to YOU ...Originally posted by Estee:u say i doubt u...... u seeeeee..... hahahahaha![]()
uhmmmm me dun wana ask lah.. Y u underSTAND tis feeling soo well ah?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:u ask me wat i thinking i tell u lah..usually when we become ur god - bro, it usually also makes it our responsibilty to protect u, physically and emotionally. we dun want to let anything happen to u. thats y a gal can have many god bros but a guy wont have that many god sis. tiring leh. there may be some god bro who actually have a liking to their god sis but in their heads they are saying ' she my god sis cannot touch, so no choice have to f**k another gal' loh. i dunno. u ask him loh.
i sweat becos cat was angryyyyyy..... hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Darling, how can u EVER doubt my true intentions?
Now, i'm really hurt.
I tot we've past that stage in our relationship ....
I wudn't even dream of bluffing a WIDE-AWAKE cat let alone a sleepy one.Originally posted by sleepycat:dUn blufff a cat.....![]()
bubble burst liaoz.....Originally posted by Fuqua:What? .. I was only trying to get close to YOU ...
*pass Estee a LARGE LARGE axe*Originally posted by Fuqua:Can join in d hug or not? I think ur sweet too
cos me and my ex were just as close...luckily never become god this god thatOriginally posted by sleepycat:uhmmmm me dun wana ask lah.. Y u underSTAND tis feeling soo well ah?
Okie okie.Originally posted by Estee:errrrrrmmm....... i errrr tot it was pretty obvious already..... haha..... errrr i still have to mention?? hahahah![]()