Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and i once had a fren who told me that.... he finally understood the meaning of ccb...
wat if later she smell of vegetable?Originally posted by larry_longwei:Tell the female to drink more water n take more fibre foods (vege, fruits) n avoid large intake of meat (beef, pork etc)...
OMG, then you will be tasting the left-over semen from her other lovers.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:i agree something to do with diet but have to believe more that it has more to do with GENES.........some girls are born with a odourless p.u.s.s.y and odourless pubic hair and 'stainlessly' clean p.u.s.s.y.............<- and i had tasted this kind b4...kekekekkeeee...
but some have 'fox smell' from the pubic hair.......some have pubic hair up to belly button level....see beh sian man.....<- this kind i also tried b4.....
there r also some with yellow stains on panties.....see beh sianzzzz.......
usually after bath should solve the smelly fishy problem....
my suspicion is your gf has been a regular sex partner........spy on her for a few weeks........
not happy just SAY!!!!!
hahahahahaa
common sense ma.....his biggest fear is once he complains, he will never get to EAT P.U.S.S.Y ever again....smart guy he is......silent sufferer.....whahahahahahahaOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:so far so good...my bf no complaints...so i guess not all gals are in born with that smell....
not because i nv ask him...i did...im very self-conscious one...so i did ask him one fine day after all the exercise... and he said nope...no smell...so...hmm...i say okie lor...
i mean i dunno if he is saying it to make me feel better...but then since he didnt complain i shall not complain as well...
taste yummyOriginally posted by Jason Bourne:OMG, then you will be tasting the left-over semen from her other lovers.![]()
same here galOriginally posted by most_inner_thoughts:so far so good...my bf no complaints...so i guess not all gals are in born with that smell....
not because i nv ask him...i did...im very self-conscious one...so i did ask him one fine day after all the exercise... and he said nope...no smell...so...hmm...i say okie lor...
i mean i dunno if he is saying it to make me feel better...but then since he didnt complain i shall not complain as well...
continuation from my previous thread........Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:so far so good...my bf no complaints...so i guess not all gals are in born with that smell....
I am afraid that Shandower may have something there. Though there would obviously be some sort of smell which is different from person to person, but when it smells fishy.. that is a possible indication that something may not be right down there... some type of infection perhaps? Best that she go see a doctor bec not only is it not a pleasant thing as you have discovered but that there could be some health issues too.Originally posted by shandower:She might have a fungal infection.
Originally posted by supercharger:heng ahh....got once i smell a fishy p.u.s.s.y and i refused to have sex with her.....heng ah.....my instinct was right!!!
I am afraid that Shandower may have something there. Though there would obviously be some sort of smell which is different from person to person, but when it smells fishy.. that is a possible indication that something may not be right down there... some type of infection perhaps? Best that she go see a doctor bec not only is it not a pleasant thing as you have discovered but that there could be some health issues too.
Dont treat this lightly.
Below is an extract from an article...
[b]Candidiasis or thrush is caused by an organism that normally lives in or on your body (skin, mouth, gut). It is a type of yeast called Candida albicans. When your body is healthy, candidiasis is kept under control. Sometimes it grows and multiplies. This is more likely to occur if you are pregnant, wear tight clothes, are taking antibiotics, have diabetes, are unwell or have sex with someone who has it. It is treated with cream and medication.
Bacterial Vaginosis occurs when bacteria that normally grows in small numbers in your virgina multiply. The treatment is a short course of antibiotics or cream.
Trichomoiasis or TV is caused by a tiny parasite that is occasionally found in the virgina and urethra. It is possible to have it without having symptoms. You can contract it by having sex with someone who has it. The symptoms (unusually coloured discharge, a fishy smell, soreness or itching around the virgina) starts between 4 days and 3 weeks after you have had sexual contact. TV is treated with a short course of antibiotics.
By the way... if she does have any thing... it may have been you who have given it to her ok... not necessary as someone has suggested that she had been unfaithful. Of cos if you had neber poke anywhere then the answer is obvious. but otherwise, dont jump to conclusion.
Originally posted by Jason Bourne:OMG, then you will be tasting the left-over semen from her other lovers.![]()
Originally posted by supercharger:Wow pei fu pei fu... U know a lot ah.
I am afraid that Shandower may have something there. Though there would obviously be some sort of smell which is different from person to person, but when it smells fishy.. that is a possible indication that something may not be right down there... some type of infection perhaps? Best that she go see a doctor bec not only is it not a pleasant thing as you have discovered but that there could be some health issues too.
Dont treat this lightly.
Below is an extract from an article...
[b]Candidiasis or thrush is caused by an organism that normally lives in or on your body (skin, mouth, gut). It is a type of yeast called Candida albicans. When your body is healthy, candidiasis is kept under control. Sometimes it grows and multiplies. This is more likely to occur if you are pregnant, wear tight clothes, are taking antibiotics, have diabetes, are unwell or have sex with someone who has it. It is treated with cream and medication.
Bacterial Vaginosis occurs when bacteria that normally grows in small numbers in your virgina multiply. The treatment is a short course of antibiotics or cream.
Trichomoiasis or TV is caused by a tiny parasite that is occasionally found in the virgina and urethra. It is possible to have it without having symptoms. You can contract it by having sex with someone who has it. The symptoms (unusually coloured discharge, a fishy smell, soreness or itching around the virgina) starts between 4 days and 3 weeks after you have had sexual contact. TV is treated with a short course of antibiotics.
By the way... if she does have any thing... it may have been you who have given it to her ok... not necessary as someone has suggested that she had been unfaithful. Of cos if you had neber poke anywhere then the answer is obvious. but otherwise, dont jump to conclusion.
Haha... yeah i know what ccb smell like so i can tell which really smelly which r not....Originally posted by 2004Lancer:continuation from my previous thread........
..... actually YOU SHOULD NEVER attempt to ask him if your P.U.S.S.Y smells horrible.....ALWAYS SEEK 2nd Opinion...from 3rd PARTY.........i am sure our nice forumites are ready to assist..........their noses are ready....*sniff sniff*
U mean during foreplay u smell it n refuse it?? Anyway dun lick her lo, put on a condom n attack her base.Originally posted by 2004Lancer:heng ahh....got once i smell a fishy p.u.s.s.y and i refused to have sex with her.....heng ah.....my instinct was right!!!
thanks for extracting this out........
yeah right....it was during fingering, i could smell a strong fishy stench emitting from below......warm fishy smelly air......i knew it was from CCB leow......see beh sianz........Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:U mean during foreplay u smell it n refuse it?? Anyway dun lick her lo, put on a condom n attack her base.
Sqeeze some lemon juice on the ccb. Than apply some pure honey. left for about 15mins before u lick or oral sex.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why is it so fishy smell?? Is it all gals r like tat?? My ex gf r not tat smelly leh...
How to cure this type of fishy smell??