Hmmm u sure or not.... The first method sound very kinky maybe can tryOriginally posted by Demolition:Sqeeze some lemon juice on the ccb. Than apply some pure honey. left for about 15mins before u lick or oral sex.
If above solution fail. Spray channel perfume "Posion" on the ccb 3 times daily for a month. Than try again the above method.![]()
This sounds like a cure for bad breath. You sure?Originally posted by elindra:Get her to cut down on dairy products and take lots of fruits & vegetables and drink lots of water
Haiz... She like dairy products esp milky food n cheese. No wonder down there so fishy. Some more she dun like to drink water...Originally posted by elindra:Get her to cut down on dairy products and take lots of fruits & vegetables and drink lots of water
CONFIRMED METHODS TO REMOVE THE STENCH:Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Haiz... She like dairy products esp milky food n cheese. No wonder down there so fishy. Some more she dun like to drink water...Anyway thanks for ya suggestion. Will advise her to change her eating habit..
Originally posted by Guru_King:Wah i'm so honored... Guru_King first post!
[b]CONFIRMED METHODS TO REMOVE THE STENCH:
- Maintain a healthy diet. More vege especially CUCUMBER and citrus fruits
- Drink loads of plain water
- Do not wear too tight clothings that will inhibits air flow and wash daily
- Watch out personal hygiene[/b]
Dun feel honoured la brudder...tis interesting topic mah..and i experienced before oso mah....so choose 1st post lor......been here quite a while....but neva register mah.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:[b]Wah i'm so honored... Guru_King first post!
whaahahaha....if he really like tat think den i oso bobian rite?? but then...well...watever lah...as long as he no complain i no complain lor...whahaha...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:common sense ma.....his biggest fear is once he complains, he will never get to EAT P.U.S.S.Y ever again....smart guy he is......silent sufferer.....whahahahahahaha
not happy SAY!!!!!![]()
U R NEXTOriginally posted by Haywiregirl:All nonsense!!
Wash! No one mentioned hygiene! I am a girl, so I know, frequent cleaning the private part! pls dont ever listen to the stupid one who mentioned spray perfume or apply honey, the next time u know, she has to go to A & E and the staffs there will laugh like crazy w/o your knowlegde, so stuuuupid....then all my friends from A & E will call me and tell me all these jokes..
Panty liner must be changed frequently. CCB - Vaginal Infection, poor hygiene. Drink more water helps meh? I don't know one? nonsense la.. drink more water is to flush out water from ur bladder, anyone knows there are 3 tracts down there for girls? 1 from rectum to anus, 1 from uterus to viginal and 1 from bladder ...
Can don't trust me one, continue with ur gfs' ccb. My ex and my current bf already reassure me that my cb is tasteless and odourless. As i am a very "clean person" but I hardly drink 1litres or even 500 mls of water 7/7. My bf can't stop licking me for the first time till now, still will beg me for allowing him to go down, as his ex and ex colleague's cb are smelly. He thought every girls also like that until he met me. So, try to ask ur girl to wash her private part and change panty liner frequent.
Haywiregirl u are so cute and innocent. Lemon and honey is really rubbish.Originally posted by Haywiregirl:All nonsense!!
Wash! No one mentioned hygiene! I am a girl, so I know, frequent cleaning the private part! pls dont ever listen to the stupid one who mentioned spray perfume or apply honey, the next time u know, she has to go to A & E and the staffs there will laugh like crazy w/o your knowlegde, so stuuuupid....then all my friends from A & E will call me and tell me all these jokes..
Panty liner must be changed frequently. CCB - Vaginal Infection, poor hygiene. Drink more water helps meh? I don't know one? nonsense la.. drink more water is to flush out water from ur bladder, anyone knows there are 3 tracts down there for girls? 1 from rectum to anus, 1 from uterus to viginal and 1 from bladder ...
Can don't trust me one, continue with ur gfs' ccb. My ex and my current bf already reassure me that my cb is tasteless and odourless. As i am a very "clean person" but I hardly drink 1litres or even 500 mls of water 7/7. My bf can't stop licking me for the first time till now, still will beg me for allowing him to go down, as his ex and ex colleague's cb are smelly. He thought every girls also like that until he met me. So, try to ask ur girl to wash her private part and change panty liner frequent.
DON'T BLUFF LA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Haywiregirl:All nonsense!!
Hmmm maybe ladies should wear boxer insteadOriginally posted by Demolition:Haywiregirl u are so cute and innocent. Lemon and honey is really rubbish.
As u mention Panty liner must be changed frequently.
I think don't wear any will be even more hygiene right?
More ventilation down there. Cooling also![]()
I have come upon an article tat mention abt this hence i believe it do play apart with the ordourOriginally posted by elindra:Hygeine is one thing but dairy products do affect the taste. Same thing applies to guys
i left half a year liao u?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah si bei song! I still need to serve for tat farking organisation. Waste my time or else i will have more puzzies for me to be lick![]()
Wah si bei song ah u... i still have a year to get back my freedom.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i left half a year liao u?
Too bad some gals dun like fingering... U need to know tongue is the most flexible muscle in our body.Originally posted by justin_12345:wah kaoz.. so ma fan..
if it really smells ... then use ur fingers lah...