Originally posted by CryoLind:......actually hor, last time i got a frd who use tampon hor, then forgot bout it or d string broke off, then left there for a few wks, then she realised got fishy smell, see doctor then after scanning found d tampon. Hv to dig it out and smell real bad......
its like that 1......small cotton tampon insideOriginally posted by Troy437:Serious?!! How can it be that she feel nothing?
Its that small meh?? I know it expands when in use. Hard to believe nothing is felt...hmm...Originally posted by amuletgurl:its like that 1......small cotton tampon inside![]()
serious,cant feel it coz its inserted deep deep insideOriginally posted by Troy437:Its that small meh?? I know it expands when in use. Hard to believe nothing is felt...hmm...![]()
Did u know tat tat could also lead to death?Originally posted by CryoLind:actually hor, last time i got a frd who use tampon hor, then forgot bout it or d string broke off, then left there for a few wks, then she realised got fishy smell, see doctor then after scanning found d tampon. Hv to dig it out and smell real bad. when i had some funny discharge went to see dr n ask him, dr say tis is not funny matter some gals died from it if left for only 2-3 days from shock symptons.
better ask ur gf to think if she ever forgot to take ....
Anyway there is something i read on the aricle saying tat there is a guy giving oral sex, he blow into the pus sy n causes air to stuck inside the utherus... also causing near death to his gf. Scary n dangerous oral sexual actOriginally posted by CryoLind:yah will lead to death cos it a foreign object inside, just like some cases where after sugery left the cotton inside body, then will inflammation or something like dat. Better dun play play.......
really can't feel it..... dat's d main reason for using it too.
so, now everytime use tampon must keep in mind, dun forget.
oh my gawddddddddddddOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyway there is something i read on the aricle saying tat there is a guy giving oral sex, he blow into the pus sy n causes air to stuck inside the utherus... also causing near death to his gf. Scary n dangerous oral sexual act![]()
conclusion is, dont treat ur gf or any other girls' part as a balloonOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyway there is something i read on the aricle saying tat there is a guy giving oral sex, he blow into the pus sy n causes air to stuck inside the utherus... also causing near death to his gf. Scary n dangerous oral sexual act![]()
Then does your c**k smell? Maybe she also trying to tahan neh?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hi i have a problem here with my gf while we make love. When come to oral sex, its nightmare to me as her pussy smell very fishy n smelly... When she push my head down south for oral sex, i wanna reject her but i dun wanna disappoint her n affect her mood for love...Even after she took a bath, i can still smell the scent from her pussy when she get hot n wet while we make love n carry out oral sex.
Why is it so fishy smell?? Is it all gals r like tat?? My ex gf r not tat smelly leh...
How to cure this type of fishy smell??
****************************LAME*****************************Originally posted by 2004Lancer:to prevent women from becoming innocent victims of 'BLOWJOB', think we shuold propose to the English Language Committee to change the word 'BLOWJOB' to 'LICKJOB'........
ok but so far i have onli tasted one very nice one onli never encounter other with SMELL one beforeOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hi i have a problem here with my gf while we make love. When come to oral sex, its nightmare to me as her pussy smell very fishy n smelly... When she push my head down south for oral sex, i wanna reject her but i dun wanna disappoint her n affect her mood for love...Even after she took a bath, i can still smell the scent from her pussy when she get hot n wet while we make love n carry out oral sex.
Why is it so fishy smell?? Is it all gals r like tat?? My ex gf r not tat smelly leh...
How to cure this type of fishy smell??
Wah very nice one ah?? How it smell like?? Care to share the description of scent?? Sweet smelling??Originally posted by Ding Shanben:ok but so far i have onli tasted one very nice one onli never encounter other with SMELL one before![]()
"SUCKJOB" oso can?Originally posted by 2004Lancer:to prevent women from becoming innocent victims of 'BLOWJOB', think we shuold propose to the English Language Committee to change the word 'BLOWJOB' to 'LICKJOB'........