I don't think anyone here is insulting lah. Just that there's a handful of us here who feel very strongly about how some girls have exploited the laws that were meant to protect them. From my point of view, they're not the only evil people around, just that they're a particular group of evil people that we're talking about now.Originally posted by jOhO:hey relax fellas, i dun think it's fair to insult them like that... ANYONE can be evil, regardless of gender.![]()
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:for all the above got one way to deal with the gal
Sianz lar..
Lets just imagine a guy..president scholar....
score full As
Then accidentally touch a gal..
future gone liao..
No matter what, if you never do it, NEVER PLEAD guilty!
The law cannot do anything to you..
Got 1 experience whereby in a lift, a girl in need of money
extort $$ from my friend's father..
My friend's father didn't do anything
Say want $10,000 or cry molest..
Den "bribe" pple to cry foul against my friend's father..
Subsequently, my friend's father was sacked and lost his job..
quite high-paying job
The friend's father refused to pay the $$..
Then kena alot alot of troubles
In this kind of situation..
Rule 1.
Never stand alone with a gal in a lift
Rule 2.
No matter what you say, the gal's word is the best one.
Rule 3.
No , you can't say she molest you , the only possible way is you to molest
HER
Rule 4.
Don't be like Shankar , if the gal wants $$ from you or else she cry molest..
best to pay her!
CONCLUSION:
if a gal accuse you of molesting, and u didn't do it..
Just offer her a few k(s) if not u surely damn jialat!!
Scenario 2:
saw in TV before
The gal grab your hand put it near HER chest,
EVEN more dead, think you should pay out $100,000 to the gal.
Why?
Evidence:
Finger and thumb prints on the girl's blouse
Facts:
You did touch!
Always remember that , man is the one who created the law to use it against ourselves!! =) Thank you and have a nice day
Tell you what, if a gal anyhow accuse her of molest, remember even if your a police officer , if wanna arrest her, get a female police officer to arrest her.
And if a gal anyhow accuse you of doing any wrong stuff to her in any public places and cry "molest molest" and u didn't do it
Im sorry the public won't believe you..just ask her and pay her
den she will tell them it's wrong suspect..
IF NOT , just run like the wind!! If you get caught while running, even higher penalties, so to fat guys, im so sorry for you..
(Thats why practising running and sprinting helps even when it comes to catching criminals or running away from troubles)
Even though gals in singapore got extra legal clout: please do not accuse innocent guys!
I saw my friend's father so rich become so poor stay in a few room flat..
mother and father divorce..no matter what he says his wife won't believe him..
[b]Thats why im so cautious about getting up close or having ONS or what!
But human law is never perfect..it has flaws inside..a human model of law..
haha..
Another story: a guy had a girlfriend whom he broke up with..
girl was feeling sore..so gave this threat to the guy
"if you dare break up,i will report you to the police for raping me"
The guy bo pian lor..stay with the gal..haha..
so eventually the gal herself oso lose mood den break up in the end
This is what real life stories went, gals please do not learn from this!
Although they can't talk, they can write.Originally posted by bigsweep:for all the above got one way to deal with the galbeat until they can't tok lah
Beat already, then add one more charge of assault. Credibility also go down. It'll get worse for the guy. Unless of course the guy beats until the girl dies, then no one will tell story already.Originally posted by bigsweep:for all the above got one way to deal with the galbeat until they can't tok lah