must be ganna molested by GUYSOriginally posted by rongshao85:anyone went? how do u think abt chinablack ydae nite? Lots of GUYS?![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:went on thurs. UK bound bash
U should have go on wednesday night....that is [b]LADIES NIGHT dude[/b]
yah loh.. all touch my butts.. haiOriginally posted by patri_cia:must be ganna molested by GUYS
agree.. the hip-hop music wasnt that nice.. but enjoyed myself though..Originally posted by m@Rki:i was there yesterday, i mean earlier today. i didn't like that hip-hop music later in the night.
You are Spot-on! haha.. anyway thanks for yr great advicesOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:friday had more gals but younger. ydae alot of guys but gals older.
options were rather limited ydae. friday more but if taste high then ydae would have been better.
dance floor always alot of guys. u want girls u got to go to the 2 corners of the dance floor on both sides of the center bar.
gals on the platform on the right of the stairs when u come down usually have the better dances.
the groupies are usually on the left of the stairs
the girls behind the center bar are usually better looking but always got guys but u have to see carefully which one is without a guy. there usually are gals there without guys.
there's a growing trend for the girls looking for flings at the platform on the VIP side. but they are never there alone and guys work very fast there as well.
u want it easy, the girls at the up stairs bar.
thats wat u get for clubbing there ever since it was changed to china black....if u all of a sudden have an itch to pick up girls but left ur balls at home just let me no, i will give u a hand. pretty much can confirm u go home with a gal, cos everytime i do that for my friends, they go home with gal, i carry on dancing.Originally posted by rongshao85:You are Spot-on! haha.. anyway thanks for yr great advices
the mambo was worse.Originally posted by rongshao85:agree.. the hip-hop music wasnt that nice.. but enjoyed myself though..
Cheeky Monkies lagi CMI also........Originally posted by HENG@:the mambo was worse.
how much they have to pay??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Guys r welcomed....except that entry fee have to pay more hor....$$$$$![]()
wow, zhun boOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:thats wat u get for clubbing there ever since it was changed to china black....if u all of a sudden have an itch to pick up girls but left ur balls at home just let me no, i will give u a hand. pretty much can confirm u go home with a gal, cos everytime i do that for my friends, they go home with gal, i carry on dancing.
look for me when u are there, either on the top platform infront of the center bar, the platform at the VIP side, infront of the platform on the left of the center bar or the right most table from the stairs. my normal haunts.
and if u have been there often, trust me, u would have at least seen me once.
dunno. now neber go a long time liao. last time the hip hop rap damn happening one.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Cheeky Monkies lagi CMI also........![]()
zhun on wat?Originally posted by Gallen1616:wow, zhun bo![]()
whats chinablack??Originally posted by rongshao85:anyone went? how do u think abt chinablack ydae nite? Lots of GUYS?![]()
100% ONS succeess rate??Originally posted by Dodobirdie:zhun on wat?
croco leg tired, cannot stand for whole niteOriginally posted by Gallen1616:100% ONS succeess rate??![]()
a black area in chinaOriginally posted by the.raven:whats chinablack??
haha only been there once.. how to find u? don't even know how u look like.. confirm ornt can bring gals home? wat did u do to them? spike their drinks ah? lolOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:thats wat u get for clubbing there ever since it was changed to china black....if u all of a sudden have an itch to pick up girls but left ur balls at home just let me no, i will give u a hand. pretty much can confirm u go home with a gal, cos everytime i do that for my friends, they go home with gal, i carry on dancing.
look for me when u are there, either on the top platform infront of the center bar, the platform at the VIP side, infront of the platform on the left of the center bar or the right most table from the stairs. my normal haunts.
and if u have been there often, trust me, u would have at least seen me once.
if i'm not wrong girls is 10 bucks guys is 12 loh..Originally posted by Coco_Coco:how much they have to pay??
wat u mean by mamno was worse?Originally posted by HENG@:the mambo was worse.
theres a simple saying. if u got balls, c 1 jio 1. confirm got. most of the time all a guy needs is for someone to push them or accompany them.Originally posted by Gallen1616:100% ONS succeess rate??![]()
yah....i use 1 thing and only 1 thing. SKILL..Originally posted by rongshao85:haha only been there once.. how to find u? don't even know how u look like.. confirm ornt can bring gals home? wat did u do to them? spike their drinks ah? lol![]()
i went there for the UK bash, and they were plahying mambo. i almost went crazy, was looking for a place to bash my head against. luckily they changed to some hip hop n other tunes.Originally posted by rongshao85:wat u mean by mamno was worse?![]()
haha wats wrong with mambo? boring??Originally posted by HENG@:i went there for the UK bash, and they were plahying mambo. i almost went crazy, was looking for a place to bash my head against. luckily they changed to some hip hop n other tunes.
not as brave as u.. guess i gonna sit there and watch how YOU people ji siao gals and bring them back home.. hmmm i will go if my frends are accompanying me..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah....i use 1 thing and only 1 thing. SKILL..
c 1 jio 1...simple maths...increase chances of probability.
hmm....go there a few more times and u will realise who i am. hahaha....as though i very popular like dat. but just look out where i said i would be.