oh my gawd... its... awful.... for old ppl who wanna relieve their youth...Originally posted by rongshao85:haha wats wrong with mambo? boring??![]()
i wouldn't say mambo...more of euro top 40s...that was the norm till they changed DJ. the new one likes hip hop r&b. the starting now is usually sounds from '99. then around 1 then hip hop r&b all the way.Originally posted by HENG@:i went there for the UK bash, and they were plahying mambo. i almost went crazy, was looking for a place to bash my head against. luckily they changed to some hip hop n other tunes.
not brave enough? take 4 shots of tequila and call me in the morning. only 20 dollars.Originally posted by rongshao85:not as brave as u.. guess i gonna sit there and watch how YOU people ji siao gals and bring them back home.. hmmm i will go if my frends are accompanying me..
come on lah...the old ppl are the ones that spend the money there. and they are the ones with the most chicks. just walk over to any of the VIP areas. seeing is believing.Originally posted by HENG@:oh my gawd... its... awful.... for old ppl who wanna relieve their youth...
but if u like it, ok loh. its a personal choice.
oh how i wish i could find something more meaningful then clubbing but nothing seems to come up leh. any lobang?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:I 2 years no club le...
me old auntie
clubbing meaningful?its just a see and be seen sceneOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:oh how i wish i could find something more meaningful then clubbing but nothing seems to come up leh. any lobang?
i felt it was no consistant theme the whole nite, change between genres. argh. at least pick something n stick to it... everyone jive halfway to pop, then suddenly oldies, then swing halfway, hip hop. get down halfway, mambo. mamboing halfway, become something else again. hahaha actually... quite funny to watch.Originally posted by Dodobirdie:i wouldn't say mambo...more of euro top 40s...that was the norm till they changed DJ. the new one likes hip hop r&b. the starting now is usually sounds from '99. then around 1 then hip hop r&b all the way.
find some friends to chill out at someone's place. i find that its actually more fun. chilled in a fren's studio apartment last sat nite, then we moved to her cousin's recording studio to chill to 4am.... really awesome!Originally posted by Dodobirdie:oh how i wish i could find something more meaningful then clubbing but nothing seems to come up leh. any lobang?
not clubbing meaningful. anything else that is.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:clubbing meaningful?its just a see and be seen scene
Dodobirdie.. good luck tonight k!!! me will b in town with my jiemeis too but not clubbing cuz it's a ladies' night with kopi & teh onli.. go home in 1 piece kOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:not clubbing meaningful. anything else that is.
ok thanks for the great adviceOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:not brave enough? take 4 shots of tequila and call me in the morning. only 20 dollars.
simple logic. never try never no. even if u jio the girl now and she gives u a slap, she wont recognise u 1 hr later.
must try. leave ur balls at home.
if u can ever find a club that has a ratio of 1:1 for guys is to girls let me no. hahahaOriginally posted by Shearer_27:Which place is the hottest with the most babes now ?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Condoms online? http://www.myintimatecare.com