its alright, just let bygones be bygones...at least if it happens again, this time u will know what to do.Originally posted by CryoLind:really thank you to know that many good hearted singaporeans here. A pity i was too timid in the beginning. Mayb many of u find me stupid, i think so too. Coz when this type of thing happen, normally i will try to think if i am being chou mei., then hesitate, see how, see how.....
BTW, i live in the west, far far west. see if got anyone can be hero to save any damsel in distress........ maybe dat guy will strike on other gals???
Next time, ask any guy around you for help... I'm 'sure' there're some 'heros' out there..?Originally posted by CryoLind:i scared lah........ until dun dare to move lah
think i oledi very garang by shouting at him liao.....
can't remember which new paper article iread that from but through a public survey, shouting "MOLEST" is not as efective as shouting "FIRE" So next time u could try shouting "FIRE"Originally posted by SnowFlag:Yes, I will help if i were there.
Btw, there may be a better response if u shouted "molest".![]()
serious ah? i tot people more interested in sex than things like fireOriginally posted by L0NeLYKiD:can't remember which new paper article iread that from but through a public survey, shouting "MOLEST" is not as efective as shouting "FIRE" So next time u could try shouting "FIRE"![]()
whoa like that how to hit on you next time?Originally posted by CryoLind:Now i've changed bus stop....... saw him a few more times but will try not to look at him. even saw him with his wife together once too. His wife wears a tudung.
I will learn to be more garang in future, will not let any male come near me,
So if u see me on MRT or bus, i'm normally the pretty one with a scowl look, haha
If i see any ladies in distress, i will sure go to her rescue. Cos i know how it feels.......... will be confused, embarrassed, ashamed, frightened..........
Tempus? as in THE Tempus? god of battle?Originally posted by Tempus:should have just slap him and yell when he tried to touch u =p
whoa then the rest of the passengers jialat, all end up at some ulu ulu police post and cannot go home or go to workOriginally posted by SumOne:It's part of his job. He has to care. If someone brings up a molect case to him on the bus, he is supposed to drive straight to the nearest police station. Jon description.
ya better u shout fire than u shout for molest.....[/b]Originally posted by L0NeLYKiD:can't remember which new paper article iread that from but through a public survey, shouting "MOLEST" is not as efective as shouting "FIRE" So next time u could try shouting "FIRE"![]()