haha, of cos.. if he is a pervert.. i mean even tho he isntOriginally posted by Jason Bourne:Do you think a male doctor will steam when examining a woman's breasts? Esp if the woman is damn good-looking with a nice pair of boobs and the doctor is new.![]()
then they mus trust the professionalism of the doc lohOriginally posted by wavywave:maybe some want male doctors loh
who knows ? they purposely want to b touch ?![]()
never see is one problemOriginally posted by FireIce:then they mus trust the professionalism of the doc loh
and hor, which doc is so naive.....like no see boobs before?
u think all new doc's are from Bar@sgforums isit........
fats so nice to touch ahOriginally posted by wavywave:never see is one problem
never touch is another![]()
.........................................................................................................Originally posted by wavywave:maybe some want male doctors loh
who knows ? they purposely want to b touch ?![]()
gave up ..Originally posted by wavywave:
cant win u![]()
Embarassing story in my family... but some years ago my relative who is a doctor practising in an "ang moh" country was disbarred from the medical council for molesting a woman, and fined very heavily. Lucky no jail.Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Do you think a male doctor will steam when examining a woman's breasts? Esp if the woman is damn good-looking with a nice pair of boobs and the doctor is new.![]()
To avoid any misunderstanding, usually a male doctor who is doing the examination will request that a nurse/assistant be present in the same room for obvious reasons.Originally posted by FireIce:then they mus trust the professionalism of the doc loh
I think when they start practising, they should be in late 20s. Sure cannot tahan...Originally posted by SGpork:most of them are ..30+ right...
keke... yes....Originally posted by FireIce:fats so nice to touch ah
Age is not the issue here, it is how well he can control his urge to touch.Originally posted by SGpork:most of them are ..30+ right...
haha.. yes, they're prolly used to it. and please, if they get turned on, they'll prolly see a lawsuit coming their way!!Originally posted by FireIce:then they mus trust the professionalism of the doc loh
If the female doctor is a lesbian how?Originally posted by ditzy:Ladies have the right to ask for a female doctor. I'm pretty sure male doctors know what the term professionalism is.![]()
Then just your luck loh.Originally posted by Hyperion13:If the female doctor is a lesbian how?![]()