A question esp. for the guys... have you been inspected by a female doctor before. How do you feel about it? A stranger looking into your **$&^. Mr. GreenOriginally posted by Jason Bourne:A question esp. for the ladies... have you been inspected by a male gynaecologist before. How do you feel about it? A stranger looking into your pussy.
And a question for the guys...if you are a male gynaecologist...how do you feel looking at a woman's pussy. Will you get turn on?
no special feeling for me leh?Originally posted by greyskymorning:A question esp. for the guys... have you been inspected by a female doctor before. How do you feel about it? A stranger looking into your **$&^. Mr. Green
u sound really desperate...Originally posted by singaporean1971:Does anyone know which clinic has female docrtors feeling horny inexmaing the man;s private parts and anus?any perosnal exepreicnes howmuch does a full examination cost?
wld be quite nice if it were true..Originally posted by watah:hahaha, share my experience...
last time i was training badminton 3 sessions a day and i seldom got chance to go back to bath. so in the end my balls started to feel very itchy the skin got problem. so i went to clinic to see doctor.
it was my turn and i went in the room and it was a female doctor with a young nurse, both quite pretty. so i told the doctor my balls skin very itchy, then the doctor asked me few questions and then she told me to take off my pants.
i took off my pants and then doctor said she wanted to see the private part. that means i also need to take off my underwear! i didn't think much and so i also pulled down my underwear. wuah when the moment i pulled it down and my penis just showed like that i was damn embarrassed.
then the doctor started to examine my balls, and i saw the nurse was also looking at my penis. i started to think that if next time i go out and meet her again then sure very paiseh right coz she oredi saw everything my bare bare kukujiao.
after that the doctor said i have to change my underwear more frequently coz i always "keep my sweat" in the underwear and it affected the skin of the balls. she was talking like a big sis like that and i see her way of examining also very professional liao.
it took around 2 minutes like that and wuah my face oredi all blushing liao coz i let the pretty doctor and nurse see my penis for so long time. then i pulled back my underwear and my pants and left the room and wuahahaha sorry it was a BUSHit story the real story actually not like that la sorry la for those who took time to read my fake rubbish story well i hope u all dun mind ok? hehehehehe...
You'll get bored after seeing so many.Originally posted by Jason Bourne:And a question for the guys...if you are a male gynaecologist...how do you feel looking at a woman's pussy. Will you get turn on?
primary school got one female doc or nurse examine my private partsOriginally posted by greyskymorning:A question esp. for the guys... have you been inspected by a female doctor before. How do you feel about it? A stranger looking into your **$&^. Mr. Green
And a question for the gers...if you are a female doc...how do you feel looking at a men's **$&^. Will you get turn on? Mr. Green
eah then he and his wife how?Originally posted by shandower:You'll get bored after seeing so many.![]()
Does anyone know which clinic has female docrtors feeling horny inexmaing the man;s private parts and anus?any perosnal exepreicnes howmuch does a full examination cost?Potential Criminal....
hahaha.... can fart as and when u like meh...........Originally posted by amuletgurl:advise to ladies out there : if the male gynaecologist looks so turn on,just fart at his face.....just do it man