no need to hv problem leh.... regular checkups like pap-smears or stuff like dat cannot meh...Originally posted by the.raven:and if he has to examine the Pussy, means Pussy got problem? then surely very disgusting one right, how to turn on
Hey... you better watch it ...Originally posted by singaporean1971:Does anyone know which clinic has female docrtors feeling horny inexmaing the man;s private parts and anus?any perosnal exepreicnes howmuch does a full examination cost?
U funny sia...Originally posted by watah:the true story is like this actually...
it happened many years ago when i was only 17, and then i always trained badminton for competition, sometimes 3 sessions a day. one day when i was bathing my feel very itchy at my balls there and i keep scratching it and the skin was too soft then it started to bleed a little. so farking itchy i cannot tahan. i apply some cream on it still cannot cure, no choice so i decided to go to see doctor.
it was my turn, then i went in and i saw the doctor was a malay female, age ard 25, quite fair and i think can say quite pretty la. then i told her my problem and she asked me to go to the bed there. i went to the bed and sit on it. then she came and pulled the curtain and told me to take off my pants and lie down. so i unzipped my pants and took it off, then i pulled down my underwear. it was the first time i let woman see my penis. she was wearing glove and she did touch my penis and my balls and asked several questions like: did u make love with gals, did u wear small size underwear, how i hurt the skin... like that.
she said the skin oredi got infected but not too serious so dun worry. i was not feeling horny or anything but was a little embarrased. the nurse was not allowed to enter the curtain area so only the malay doctor was inside. she waited until my wear back my pants then she pulled back the curtain again and i thanked her and then went out...
this is the real version hehe just now the other one only BUSHit only la. so after that incident i always prepare more underwears in my bags hahaha.
U never said e full story out. He nt only hve an erection, he evn masturbated while in e clinic n showed e female doctor his sperm. Of coz charged in court lah, groin pain still can hve e pleasure 2 masturbate until orgasm?Originally posted by supercharger:Hey... you better watch it ...someone ended up in jail about 1 year ago bec he went to see a female doctor and complaint that he had injured his groin and private bits after a horse riding session in JB. He came back to Singapore and went specifically to see a female doc bec he said in court that he was comfortable letting a woman examined it instead of a male doc. during the exam he had an erection and made some comments etc... guess what happened next??.. the doc reported the matter to the police and he was arrested charged and convicted in court!
All this was reported in the Straits Times and New Paper!
so how lucky do you feel???![]()