bue she dun show up how?Originally posted by HENG@:ayah see b4 la. just go outing loh
I tot ubin is some fishing village + forests?Originally posted by FireIce:nothing to see lah.....
btw, pls avoid posting personal particulars in forum, unless it's ur own.......
and, the address is the house of someone i know.....not me.......
lao niang stay in ubin......
how did u get the add?
Big boobs???i also wanna cOriginally posted by X-men:me.. me.. me wanna see....
heard she v chio with BIG BOOBS![]()
are u still with uncle zhou's dotter?Originally posted by X-men:me.. me.. me wanna see....
heard she v chio with BIG BOOBS![]()
u got my lumber rite?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ME!
Want to see him in person and hear his manly voice..![]()
i think it's "GUY"Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Don't understand why this fascination with FireIce. She's juz another gal.![]()
Guy with A-cup.Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's "GUY"![]()
and like other guys with hairy-chested...Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's "GUY"![]()
no leh...Originally posted by FireIce:are u still with uncle zhou's dotter?
no wonder lah........still dreaming isit.........
have a date with her early tonite loh.......Originally posted by X-men:no leh...
bei ti le...I reluctantly broke off with her this morning at 7am![]()
I wish we would have lasted much longer...
any comment on that???Originally posted by HENG@:ayah see b4 la. just go outing loh
wah... Qoo`~` got chio bu's number ar.. how come I no haveOriginally posted by FireIce:u got my lumber rite?
call me darling...........![]()
show me some chest hair i will give u my lumberOriginally posted by X-men:wah... Qoo`~` got chio bu's number ar.. how come I no have![]()
sorry its Meng Nan...Originally posted by X-men:wah... Qoo`~` got chio bu's number ar.. how come I no have![]()