Originally posted by Qoo`~`:sorry its Meng Nan...

arms hair can?Originally posted by FireIce:show me some chest hair i will give u my lumber![]()
cut and paste?Originally posted by X-men:arms hair can?![]()
then too bad!Originally posted by the.raven:bue she dun show up how?
see... told u guys she has big boobs...Originally posted by FireIce:
how do i look?![]()
im oso quite big "down there" u knowOriginally posted by X-men:see... told u guys she has big boobs...
see the pix.. so tua liap
Originally posted by X-men:see... told u guys she has big boobs...
see the pix.. so tua liap
cannot cut.. so cannot pasteOriginally posted by FireIce:cut and paste?
Hi moderator...i know Jason stay there...but then, is your server hosted there also...is sgforums a home office?Originally posted by FireIce:nothing to see lah.....
btw, pls avoid posting personal particulars in forum, unless it's ur own.......
and, the address is the house of someone i know.....not me.......
lao niang stay in ubin......
how did u get the add?
wo bu zhi daoOriginally posted by forum_man:Hi moderator...i know Jason stay there...but then, is your server hosted there also...is sgforums a home office?
Sure anot Miss Moderator...reveal a bit la...then ususally you go there to moderate the forum one huh...Originally posted by FireIce:wo bu zhi dao
wo zhen de bu zhi dao
me is oni a forumite
me dun own nor operate the forums![]()
That means you stay at home to moderate ah or go to an office?Originally posted by FireIce:u dun have to go to the server to Moderate mah
Moderators have browser-based function buttons for the basic moderation needs....
oni the Admin knows and has access to the server........
im jus an ordinary forumite, u dun have to stalk me or ponder abt me too much
there are other things in life tt are more worth the time
i dun have the rights to revealOriginally posted by forum_man:That means you stay at home to moderate ah or go to an office?
By the way can reveal a bit where is the office...Hosting forums good profits anot huh...i see your advertisments always the same one leh...plus only earn abit from the members...how you all survive...does it need alot of time to maintain such large forum?
Hey shut up babyboy, im taling to moderator ok....just go aside and and play with your snoopy la...Originally posted by BaByBoY:si beh bo liaoz
I also nver say im trying to sian FireIce ma...just wanna know how is the hosting done...and whats the profit margin...Originally posted by 798:forum_man,
go and enjoy yourself with your horny gf and her busty young sister lah! still have so much time for others.![]()
i got say u bo liao mehz??Originally posted by forum_man:Hey shut up babyboy, im taling to moderator ok....just go aside and and play with your snoopy la...
Hey if you feel bored and wanna say bo liao, pls open another topic and say all you want....dun say inside my thread or, you are interrupting my conversation with moderator...just get out..idiot boyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i got say u bo liao mehz??
i was saying i`m bored mah
u guilty concious is it??
u wanna tok tok lahz
why ask me to shut up..
this is a forum mind u...
hahaOriginally posted by forum_man:Hey if you feel bored and wanna say bo liao, pls open another topic and say all you want....dun say inside my thread or, you are interrupting my conversation with moderator...just get out..idiot boy