HOT?Originally posted by KookyBrain:Do you think women with big busts are hot?
or would you prefer ladies with small, pert ones?![]()
there are forumites who specially register a nick to use in BarOriginally posted by InnoHippo:steady ... register new nick just to post this thread![]()
Yes, proportion also.Originally posted by bluesky296:got to be at least a handful for mebut i think it is equally important that the size is proportional to the body. otherwise become imbalance.
does she tend to topple when she walk?Originally posted by Smicer:i know one with very big bust but with small waist... and her boobs all natural.... wah.... see already wanna....
according to physics, she will topple more if she bend forward more cos the load is acting much further away from the body (CG) when she bend forward, hence it causes a moment which causes instabily due to the body not in equilibrium. when she is standiing straight, the load is more of less on the CG axis, therefore moment is 0.Originally posted by FireIce:does she tend to topple when she walk?
mi o level nia, but mi 36.9 lehOriginally posted by skeujin:HOT?
irregradless of bust size.. every1 shd have their body temp at about 36degrees celcius...![]()
Must be quite heavy. I got friend ever do this too. We were chatting and she is resting her breast on the table. If she not attached at that time, I go after her liao since we were getting along pretty well.Originally posted by naughtee:my friend's colleague has very large bust size despite her small & short body frame... from what my friend has told me, her colleague actually rests her breasts on the table while typing at her computer or doing office work...
wow say, croco knows human temperature is 36.9. croco so power siao!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia, but mi 36.9 leh