Thank you. Thank you.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Congrats 798 n Qitai on ur P~Membership~!
Long Live Porn~!![]()
WE LOVE BUSTY CHIOBU!!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:Congrats 798 n Qitai on ur P~Membership~!
Long Live Porn~!![]()
it's a guy thingOriginally posted by smart:Speaking abt Bust sizes, maybe some of the gers out there can explain this to me. My woman is A cup size and lately she has been complaining she feels she is too small and suggest that she want to go get a boob job.
I keep telling her no need cos I like it just the way it is. I dont really like boobs that are too big (more than a handful) and worse I hate Fake boobs. Also small boobs usually mean perky nipples too..yummm..lol. Anyway she keeps insisting she wants to do it for me... I just cannot seem to understand this. Is it a girl thing or what?
Hehe jeez FireIce, I like how u turned it around on the guys....Originally posted by FireIce:it's a guy thing
cos guy like big boobs
and she feels insecure bcos she scared will kena dump bcos she is not comparable with other babes on the streets
u not scared kena suffocated ahOriginally posted by CyanSupra:The Bigger , The Better
Originally posted by amuletgurl:big boobs r sexy!![]()
wat abt female cow boobs??Originally posted by OpenGuy:any gals that has boobs(regardless of size) and can be sucked, i will like![]()
Originally posted by OpenGuy:any gals that has boobs(regardless of size) and can be sucked, i will like![]()
ur gonna invite lotsa PMs with this messageOriginally posted by hiddengal:i average.. but i prefer to haf it smaller...heh heh... too big seems fat to mi...
Are you aware that the ba bao nowadays is much smaller than the ba bao of yesteryears?Originally posted by incredible:When u eat ba bao, u prefer the small one or the big one?
I go for the big one cos inside got eggs.
I am aware, last time ba bao got more ba. nowadays ba bao got more per.Originally posted by Jason Bourne:Are you aware that the ba bao nowadays is much smaller than the ba bao of yesteryears?![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur gonna invite lotsa PMs with this message
*hurries to PM page*
Too big & too small also no good. best is just right size, meaning not so big & not so small. nipple must be pink. hardened & pointed when torch. flesh around nipple soft & when pressed got pressure & can rebounce.Originally posted by hiddengal:
I only first day leh... make mi shy...
Anyway i didn't say i big wat.. haha...![]()
nope she cant topple cos i am right in front of her supporting and fondling her boobs all the timeOriginally posted by FireIce:does she tend to topple when she walk?