Originally posted by HENG@:And just how the hell u going to get the Strawberry Cream Cheese Cake pass your cute Darth Vadar Mask into your mouth?
i lust after.......... [b]STRAWBERRY CREAMCHEESE CAKE![]()
--- Deleted cuz TOO violent! ------Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:And just how the hell u going to get the Strawberry Cream Cheese Cake pass your ugly Darth Vadar Mask into your mouth?
Suck the cake in throw a straw?![]()
ooooooieeeeeeeee dun scold HENG hoh! *aim & kick you RIGHT ball*Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:And just how the hell u going to get the Strawberry Cream Cheese Cake pass your ugly Darth Vadar Mask into your mouth?
Suck the cake in throw a straw?![]()
i'd rather take u than Muthu & sqqqqqueeeeeeeezzzzzzzze u till u throw up! soooo.... do u still down??? dun look down too often loh then u'll feel MORE normal.....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:You lust after.....??
Oh man... please not another lost love story...
he's gone, finito, liao, bo liao, sudah jalan, up the lorry arready....
Tell u what, why don't u take my Muthu? It's quite good and is loyal too.Just feed it 2 square meals a day and it will take care of your lust...
Oyy Muthu come here.....![]()
lolOriginally posted by the Bear:heck.. i'll say it..
i'd be lusting after my girlfriend if i had one
f.... is d word... but muz b a gooooooood one..Originally posted by Master -_-:wtf?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:f.... is d word... but muz b a gooooooood one..![]()
Is that Affection I sense underneath all the abuse??Originally posted by sleepycat:i'd rather take u than Muthu & sqqqqqueeeeeeeezzzzzzzze u till u throw up! soooo.... do u still down??? dun look down too often loh then u'll feel MORE normal.....![]()
watzzz wrong with u ah.. LEFT ball growing too heavy for your brain ah!!?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:lol...I'll highly recommend you get off your lazy bear ass, get a hair cut, get a pawicure and go look for one![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:lol
I'll highly recommend you get off your lazy bear ass, get a hair cut, get a pawicure and go look for one![]()
NO NO NO NO NO !!! Veri superduper BU YAO LIAN!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Is that Affection I sense underneath all the abuse??![]()
ah sweeeeeetie, ignore him. come msn!!!Originally posted by sleepycat:watzzz wrong with u ah.. LEFT ball growing too heavy for your brain ah!!?![]()
YES! *looks up to heaven* KILL d funny balls toooo...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Please God Kill Me...I'm posting with a Bear, a Cat and Darth Vadar....(And I got an unbalanced walk...)![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Please God Kill Me...
I'm posting with a Bear, a Cat and Darth Vadar....
(And I got an unbalanced walk...)![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:today is my day to nua
mayhap one of these days.. good things come to those who are patient
Originally posted by sleepycat:I lust after you
Definition of [b]lust after (verb) - have a strong sexual desire for....
I lust after ______________ (Fill in d blank?)[/b]
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:
I lust after you
hei u all really full of crap leh....wasting web space only....no wonder my english teacher used to say [b] empty vassals make the most noise[/b]