Don't have gf, so can only lust after cashOriginally posted by Kenashi:Money!!!
I need that to fulfill my dream to travel around the world![]()
hahahahOriginally posted by the Bear:the word is "vessels".. which means a container used to contain liquids...
the word you used, "vassals", are people who live in the service of a feudal lord in exchange for protection...
maybe you should listen to your english teacher more
Originally posted by amuletgurl:i lust for something long n hard![]()
U need batteries wiv that?Originally posted by amuletgurl:i lust for something long n hard![]()
Originally posted by amuletgurl:i lust for something long n hard![]()
wei,watOriginally posted by HENG@:![]()
mai lai lah...Originally posted by amuletgurl:wei,wat![]()
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:kk birdie i know now... so gan3 dong4.. thanks for contributing more crapz... happy crapping.. chillzzzzzz
I lust after you hei u all really full of crap leh....wasting web space only....no wonder my english teacher used to say [b] empty vassals make the most noise[/b]
very telling... very suggestive... uhmmmmmmmmm oooOOOoooooOriginally posted by Fuqua:U need batteries wiv that?
Originally posted by the Bear:the word is "vessels".. which means a container used to contain liquids...
the word you used, "vassals", are people who live in the service of a feudal lord in exchange for protection...maybe you should listen to your english teacher more
soooOoo... soft yet firm.. hiakz.. what's strong & yielding???Originally posted by the Bear:i'll play tooi lust for something soft yet firm, strong and yielding
hei who said it was crap?......Originally posted by sleepycat:kk birdie i know now... so gan3 dong4.. thanks for contributing more crapz... happy crapping.. chillzzzzzz![]()
kk.. no crapz.. (seriously adding..) Dodobirdie is a serious manOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:hei who said it was crap?......![]()
ok....Originally posted by sleepycat:kk.. no crapz.. (seriously adding..) Dodobirdie is a serious man![]()
she's fast asleep..... zzzZZZOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:ok....
hei how come no see u on msn one ah![]()
er....Originally posted by amuletgurl:wei,wat![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:soooOoo... soft yet firm.. hiakz.. what's strong & yielding???![]()
Nice to see you're still amongst the living SleepyCatOriginally posted by sleepycat:very telling... very suggestive... uhmmmmmmmmm oooOOOooooo![]()
a bear loving with frightening ferocity must be awesome, almost invincible..Originally posted by the Bear:strong in character yet with a heart of goldsomeone i would probably love and lust after with a frightening ferocity
yea.. still wandering.. errhhmm where's d bang?Originally posted by Fuqua:Nice to see you're still amongst the living SleepyCat And COMING back here with a BANG too. Stay and chat a while hmm.
The "uhmmmmmmmmm oooOOOooooo"?Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. still wandering.. errhhmm where's d bang?
i must have missed sth.. but i am so back.
tat's me practising in a very lame way how to moan/groan in pleasure in case i forget how to do it since i'm taking such a long break from exhilarating activities at present.. sounds like a BANG to you... wow...Originally posted by Fuqua:The "uhmmmmmmmmm oooOOOooooo"?
Sounds like a good bang to me
Perhaps a repeat performance just so i can be sure?
p.s. Afternoon and enjoy ur lunch buddy.